Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Nissan.

Great service

This is my second time buying from here and I gotta say it was a great experience from the sales staff, to management, and finance as well. I was greeted when I pulled up and there was no pressure. The used Car manager Colt went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were happy with our new vehicles and all of our needs were met. The new car manager Mike was courteous as well. I was also greeted by salesman Marcus, TK, Tony, Kelly, and Mark. This has been one of the only places where I've seen multiple staffers aid one another and do it with a smile on their face. It was hot and the used car manager even gave us water without us requesting it. When it was time to finance the finance manager Kevin went out of his way to explain every detail and pick out the best package for my needs. We were also greeted by the sales manager Dale and he was very helpful in coordinating the process. On my way out I was introduced to the general manager as well. This is a top tier organization from the bottom to the top and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. The only way to go is to Bob Howard Nissan!!! That's why I bought 2 cars. I'll definitely be back because they make you feel like family. Regards, Disabled Veteran “Chief”

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my second time buying from here and I gotta say it was a great experience from the sales staff, to management, and finance as well. I was greeted when I pulled up and there was no pressure. The used Car manager Colt went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were happy with our new vehicles and all of our needs were met. The new car manager Mike was courteous as well. I was also greeted by salesman Marcus, TK, Tony, Kelly, and Mark. This has been one of the only places where I’ve seen multiple staffers aid one another and do it with a smile on their face. It was hot and the used car manager even gave us water without us requesting it. When it was time to finance the finance manager Kevin went out of his way to explain every detail and pick out the best package for my needs. We were also greeted by the sales manager Dale and he was very helpful in coordinating the process. On my way out I was introduced to the general manager as well. This is a top tier organization from the bottom to the top and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. The only way to go is to Bob Howard Nissan!!! That’s why I bought 2 cars. I’ll definitely be back because they make you feel like family. Regards, Disabled Veteran “Chief”

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I visit, everyone is always friendly and I feel comfortable leaving my car with them! Chad is great—I was worried about my car making a noise after having quite a bit of work done on it, and he let me have a loaner while they gave my car a detailed inspection. In the end, nothing was wrong with the car and I wasn’t charged a penny! They don’t cheat you, they try to pinpoint your car trouble and fix it—and they are patient with you even when you ask a lot of questions. I’m glad to be a customer!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ease of appt. and service department is on time and very attentive. Parts ordered fast and installed. Great prices. On time shuttle service. And great check out. Thank you Bob Howard Nissan for taking care of my car. And thanks for the coupons.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department is amazing. Angela Colvin, Service Advisor, is extremely professional and helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure we were treated absolutely wonderful and all our car needs were met. Thanks so much Angela!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have been bringing our cars (3 Nissans) to this dealership in Edmond (Broadway Ext) for over 15 years and experience the best customer service, value and service ever! They have always done an exceptional job. We recommend the service department above all! Kudos and thank you for keeping this family of Nissan owners happy!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony Knight is truly a very exceptional sales consultant. I highly recommend him and sales manager Mike M. They were very very helpful and so very nice. I will give them my business again!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a really good place to buy a car. No pressure and they did everything they could to get us the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend Bob Howard Nissan to anyone I knew...

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They took care of my car as if it was their own. I got a free van ride home and then back to the shop when my car was ready. Very efficient today and friendly. A trustworthy crew.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service Department

I have a 2001 Nissan Altima that Angela sold to me a few months ago. The whole experience was great and took a total of 3 hours and the car was mine. The key just recently broke off in the ignition, thankfully I was still able to start and drive my car. I was highly irritated about the key breaking since I didn't have a spare. I went to Bob Howard Nissan to get a new made and programmed and once again Angela was great. She always goes above and beyond to help her customers. I enjoy dealing with Angela and will continue to deal with her and only her.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Angela in the service department was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions in a promptly manner and let me know what was going on with my vehicle while I was away running errands. She seems to go the extra mile and lives what she does! I'll defiantly recommend and be back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Phenomenal experience! Everyone we came into contact with was so pleasant and willing to do anything to help out. Huge thanks to Kelly A. And Kevin M for going above and beyond. I have never had this great of an experience buying a car from anywhere else. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from here.!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony Knight is truly a very exceptional sales consultant. I highly recommend him and sales manager Mike M. They were very very helpful and so very nice. I will give them my business again!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experiences from the service department, from the moment we walked in they all had a smile on there face, Lionel Carrisal was great, he was very patient, honest and took very good care of us, he understood that we were out of town and our car going out on us was very inconvenient and he did his best to help us. I strongly recommended you asking for him!!! Thank you Lionel

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car purchase was amazing and very pleasant. Cynthia Heidreth my saleswoman was amazing Nobody hassled me at all and gave me all the options. I’m very happy that I chose Bob Howard Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a pleasant experience dealing with every staff member I came into to contact with. Regardless if most employees in this line of work are somewhat obligated to act in a delightful manner. There were occasions that I could tell it was genuinely honest. Regardless if I have bad luck with my vehicle down the road, which I doubt. I would always recommend purchasing a vehicle that's "used", over other dealerships in Oklahoma city if you're able. My family has purchased many of them from said dealership. And we've only been let down once and dealt with a staff member we didn't care for. The two employees that stood out most to me this time around where, Chester S of sales and Dwight H of finance. They were both very kind employees and both went out of their way to cater to their customers during this time consuming process. Furthermore I'd like to add, the name Leon Davis is a internet alias for obvious reasons. The vehicle purchased was a 2008 red Nissan Rogue on the day of 12/27/18. That said, I look forward to doing business with Bob Howard again in the future. Should I or my family find ourselves in need of a used vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 2007 Nissan Versa has been an excellent vehicle. Still going strong at 105,439 miles, I thank Bob Howard Nissan, Chad Dear, and R. Roberts for the service they provided recently. And I appreciate the courtesy van service and the overnight loaner of a Nissan Rouge when my Versa required an overnight stay to complete several services and get my hatchback unlocking once again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Howard Nissan is a GREAT place to buy a vehicle. We bought a car with Kelly, and he was awesome! I would definitely go back and buy a vehicle from them again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff was very accommodating. Very friendly and Casey and Ron hit a home run with the help of Mike. One year after my purchase I have had occasion to return to the service department oh Bob Howard Nissan and may I say, THEY ROCK! The combination of Chad and Ty is unmatched. They render service to customers exactly like they would expect if they were the customer. As long as I receive the type of service that these two offer, I will go nowhere else. I even found that they offer the best price for a new set of tire. Very surprised to see that after comparing to 3 different tire stores. Good jod guys!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I waited in a waiting room with free amenities and had a very short wait. I just gave them my keys and they took care of the rest. Also got a great deal! $30 for oil change and Tire rotation!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just a quick note: With scheduled appointments, the service is very timely and the courtesy car checks are not just pencil whipped. Friendly, not overpriced, customer oriented. Great place to buy a car and continue maintenance with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent and friendly attitudes! Professional service. I always feel confident Bob Howard Nissan will take personal care when servicing my Murano! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had some work on our 2012 Nissan Quest that we had been putting off and finally were able to make it happen. Service advisor Lionel was very kind and kept in good communication. Thanks for the shuttle as well which makes it significantly better.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Bob Howard Nissan was amazing. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The sales consultant (Mike Lorg) was helpful and answer all my questions. I would recommend this Nissan dealership to my friends and family. Thank you all for everything.....

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go buy a Nissan and ask for James!! Mike was great too. Even the finance manager was extremely pleasant to work with. I’ve never been to a dealership that respected my time like Bob Howard Nissan. Do yourself a favor and give them a try!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Go buy a Nissan and ask for James!! Mike was great too. Even the finance manager was extremely pleasant to work with. I’ve never been to a dealership that respected my time like Bob Howard Nissan. Do yourself a favor and give them a try!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was great! We were in and out in 2 hours! We worked with him on the phone, thru text, and in person. He was thorough, knew the vehicle in and out. We drove away happy and we also drove from 3 hours away to make it happen! I would recommend highly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was great! We were in and out in 2 hours! We worked with him on the phone, thru text, and in person. He was thorough, knew the vehicle in and out. We drove away happy and we also drove from 3 hours away to make it happen! I would recommend highly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very quick service, friendly staff. Spent only around 36 dollars for an oil change and service, which was surprising to me (though I don’t get my vehicle serviced often, so I didn’t exactly know what price to expect). Overall, my pocket and car are happy. Thank you for your hard work. This will not be my last visit to Bob Howard Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chester was very knowledgeable and care about what I wanted in a vechicle. Also, was very down to earth with great customer services. Will definitely recommend Chester !!! Bob Howard Nissan

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very quick service, friendly staff. Spent only around 36 dollars for an oil change and service, which was surprising to me (though I don’t get my vehicle serviced often, so I didn’t exactly know what price to expect). Overall, my pocket and car are happy. Thank you for your hard work. This will not be my last visit to Bob Howard Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

By far the best car dealership experience so far. They were all very kind and worked diligently to get me into the perfect vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

By far the best car dealership experience so far. They were all very kind and worked diligently to get me into the perfect vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service representatives where nice and professional. My car was ready in the time frame the representative said it would, and I left happy knowing that I received great service. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional, not pushy and took whatever time we wanted to discuss business. We have done business at Bob Howard previously and family members have also done business. We were referred to a member of their sales force who has been there for several years. Good experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The employees were all very respectful and honest. I felt heard and that they wanted to help me get back on the road as fast as possible. I wouldn’t hesitate to come back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience with Chad, Mike Lorg, and staff. Marked contrast with experience with Damon yesterday who seemed to know very little about my car and questions I asked him. Great turn around today.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience, hassle free. They treated me as if they wanted me back. . . I will definitely be back, for sure!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I enjoyed working with Mark Walker on my purchase. He was a very polite young man and, since he knew I wasn't a patient person, he tried to make buying a vehicle less painful and stressful! Would definitely keep this dealership in mind in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice staff. They said it would take about an hour, and it took about an hour, so they were true to their word. Nice waiting area. No complaints here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X