Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Nissan.

Nice staff. They said it would take about an hour, and it took about an hour, so they were true to their word. Nice waiting area. No complaints here!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have been bringing our cars (3 Nissans) to this dealership in Edmond (Broadway Ext) for over 15 years and experience the best customer service, value and service ever! They have always done an exceptional job. We recommend the service department above all! Kudos and thank you for keeping this family of Nissan owners happy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly was amazing! He was there every step of the way and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was able to find the exact car I wanted in a timely manner and made the whole car buying process easy. If anyone needs a new car go see Kelly at Bob Howard Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelly was amazing! He was there every step of the way and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was able to find the exact car I wanted in a timely manner and made the whole car buying process easy. If anyone needs a new car go see Kelly at Bob Howard Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience the service department went out of their way to provide me above and beyond customer service. Worked with Damon who kept me updated through out the day on my vehicle and Ty the service manager made sure everything was done perfectly. Will recommend this service department to all my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience the service department went out of their way to provide me above and beyond customer service. Worked with Damon who kept me updated through out the day on my vehicle and Ty the service manager made sure everything was done perfectly. Will recommend this service department to all my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Chad was a great service advisor. He called when he said he would and had my vehicle ready when promised. One of my best service experiences

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. Reprogrammed a new key and fob! Done quickly! Also checked out the Frontier and gave me a useful report for other things that may need to be done. Customer service is very good!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cannot say enough positive words about our experience today at Bob Howard Nissan in Edmond...specifically worked with Dirk, Lionel and Darin....hope I got their names right.... everyone was friendly, professional and went beyond to help us with our car.... thank you again, so much!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's hard to beat their $29.95 oil change with tire rotation special. The staff has always been friendly & courteous, & the courtesy shuttle driver is a pleasant fellow as well. Sometimes the TV in the waiting area can be a little loud if you are trying to focus your attention on getting something else done while you wait for your car. But overall I am satisfied with their service. :-)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's hard to beat their $29.95 oil change with tire rotation special. The staff has always been friendly & courteous, & the courtesy shuttle driver is a pleasant fellow as well. Sometimes the TV in the waiting area can be a little loud if you are trying to focus your attention on getting something else done while you wait for your car. But overall I am satisfied with their service. :-)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chad was a great service advisor. He called when he said he would and had my vehicle ready when promised. One of my best service experiences

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently I moved from Oklahoma to Texas. Over the holiday I visited Okc and decided to have my car check out with a Nissan Service department I am familiar with. Bob Howard Nissan checked my car and let me know of maintenance items needed. I am very pleased with the customer service and courteous attention given to me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I had a good experience. The customer service was good and friendly. David did a good job on my car and it runs good, would recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional.

They were very polite and thorough. Went in for an oil change and technician found an old leak which was fixed under warranty. Was given a loner and they made it all a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lionel from the service department was awesome! Very professional and prompt, as well as the pleasant young lady at the desk in the service department. Merry Christmas!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timely and attentive

Called and got right in. Treated with respect and the listened to me about an odd problem I was having. They found the problem and fixed it in minutes.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change & tire pressure adjustment

Service representative, David, is so friendly & informative. He provides excellent feedback & keeps me updated on my car maintenance. I have always liked having my car serviced by the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman Kelly and the sales manager Colt was extremely helpful and worked really well to get me a great price. There was some confusion through the process but they took care of it immediately and gave great customer service. I would highly recommend going to this dealership. My fiancé and I will be going back to get his truck there. Their customer service beat every other dealership I went to.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I had a good experience. The customer service was good and friendly. David did a good job on my car and it runs good, would recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a good experience. The customer service was good and friendly. David did a good job on my car and it runs good, would recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was exploring on the internet and received a phone call about a car that I saw online. I was not intimidated when I was called and it was exactly what I was looking for. They were courteous kind and very helpful to get me into the vehicle and on my way great thanks to Bob Howard. The sales lady was excellent as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience... no high pressure, and they kept things moving. They won my business after a rough experience elsewhere a few days earlier. Will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional.

They were very polite and thorough. Went in for an oil change and technician found an old leak which was fixed under warranty. Was given a loner and they made it all a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were very polite and thorough. Went in for an oil change and technician found an old leak which was fixed under warranty. Was given a loner and they made it all a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timely and attentive

Called and got right in. Treated with respect and the listened to me about an odd problem I was having. They found the problem and fixed it in minutes.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Called and got right in. Treated with respect and the listened to me about an odd problem I was having. They found the problem and fixed it in minutes.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Bob Howard Nissan with specific request and needs that I was concerned about. I spoke with Colt on the phone about my concerns and was immediately relieved. Not only did he take care of my families needs he added in my wants as well. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you to the team at Bob Howard Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The management and staff have always done us right. We bought our 2017 Altima in June and from the sale to the service we have always been treated great. Took it in today after 5:00pm for an oil change and tire rotation they finished with it in record time.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change & tire pressure adjustment

Service representative, David, is so friendly & informative. He provides excellent feedback & keeps me updated on my car maintenance. I have always liked having my car serviced by the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service representative, David, is so friendly & informative. He provides excellent feedback & keeps me updated on my car maintenance. I have always liked having my car serviced by the dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

The oil change and tire rotation was completed in a timely manner. The front desk guys were nice. Cashier was friendly. I'm a repeat customer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The oil change and tire rotation was completed in a timely manner. The front desk guys were nice. Cashier was friendly. I'm a repeat customer.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was ready as promised, the service technician that checked in my car he was awesome upon arrival and departure. I have been a customer with Bob Howard for several years purchasing my first maxima in 2005 and out all these years have only had 2 issues and with each one starting with Crystal service Manager to present service Manager the issue was resolved. I totally put my trust in the service department their awesome from drive technicians, the service mechanics to the cashiers you’re awesome.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good!

I am an 18 year old girl and have never been to change my oil and I was very nervous. They made it very easy and stress free and we’re very efficient. They were done within 45 minutes. Very pleased.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service and Staff. Thank You Chad and Ty For Communicating and Professionally Inspecting My Vehicle! Keep Up The Great Work 👍👌

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service !!

Went in for an oil change and to have a leak looked at. Turned out the leak was something covered under warranty and would take a while to be fixed so They gave me ride home and picked me up when my car was ready. Thanks David!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Very friendly and affordable. I would definitely work with them again. Also the quality was great. Customer Service was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car is a process (everyone knows that) but they made it very pleasant. They were all very team oriented and helped me as well as taking care of others. All my guys were awesome!! I highly recommend buying a car new or used from them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent service. Would recommend to others. Did what they said they would do and more. David Hoffman is the best service rep I have worked with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chad and Ty were excellent from the time I first pulled in until I picked up my 2002 Nissan Xterra. I bought that truck with zero miles almost 20 years ago and it’s still running like new today thanks to the service I get at this branch. I was provided with a loaner vehicle since they had to order in some parts. (Not too many 2002s coming in these days :)) I have always believed that you get better customer service and mechanical skill at the dealership. Ty, Chad and their team have only solidified this belief. Thanks Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been getting my Atima serviced here for a couple of years now. I have always found the staff to be great and they do a extra things for customer appreciation (one example: over the summer they were grilling out burgers while I was there for an oil change). I have not found them to be pushy at all, and they are usually pretty quick.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. Very prompt and keeps me informed of what I needed to do for my vehicle. Not feeling pressured into what I want. Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. Very prompt and keeps me informed of what I needed to do for my vehicle. Not feeling pressured into what I want. Would highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Best service experience! Recommended to anyone! They always do a great job in a timely manner! Couldn’t ask for better! Super helpful, answer all of your questions and your vehicle comes back clean!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience using the service department today

Had to use their service department today for some new tires. They beat all the local tire stores in town. Also decided to get an oil change while I was there and even that was still cheaper than most places in town for synthetic oil. David Cahill and the other David working in the service department was more than courteous and efficient and answered all of my questions to the T. Will definitely be going back to this service department in the future the experience was pleasant an expedited quickly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Great job This is a suggestion do not have a column that says 25 words too much work David did a good job and it was on time

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience. All staff were very friendly. They kept me up to date as to what was going on. Took Murano in at 7:00 am with several items to address. They were done by 2:00 pm. Will definitely continue to do business with them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience. All staff were very friendly. They kept me up to date as to what was going on. Took Murano in at 7:00 am with several items to address. They were done by 2:00 pm. Will definitely continue to do business with them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful. Routine maintenance and new tires

David Hoffman, my service rep, was very helpful and so professional. He had the mechanic check everything carefully. He then explained things in detail before work was actually started

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Service writer David H. was excellent. Went above and beyond to accommodate any of my needs or questions. Work completed timely. Good feedback by all personnel. Well done.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service at a great price. Easy to get in and get oil change and tire rotation. Will recommend to friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service at a great price. Easy to get in and get oil change and tire rotation. Will recommend to friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is amazing! I've taken my car there twice to get somework done and can't believe how great they treat you and really help out. I've been able to get a rental car from them both times for FREE!! As always, it's pricier then your mom and pop car shop but you will not be disappointed!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is amazing! I've taken my car there twice to get somework done and can't believe how great they treat you and really help out. I've been able to get a rental car from them both times for FREE!! As always, it's pricier then your mom and pop car shop but you will not be disappointed!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Completely Satisfied

My Third new car that I have bought from this dealership, they have satisfied my needs each time I have come to them. I will continue to buy my new cars from Bob Howard Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome place. David in service was incredibly helpful. I was hundreds of miles away and he stepped up to help!! Can't recommend enough!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome place. David in service was incredibly helpful. I was hundreds of miles away and he stepped up to help!! Can't recommend enough!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was having some issues. I drove right to Bob Howard Nissan so they could check it out. They did a full workup to make sure nothing was wrong, and called me and told me I could pick it up. I was not charged for this at all. I appreciate the fact that I could go in with no appointment have my car checked and get out of there within 2 hours!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was having some issues. I drove right to Bob Howard Nissan so they could check it out. They did a full workup to make sure nothing was wrong, and called me and told me I could pick it up. I was not charged for this at all. I appreciate the fact that I could go in with no appointment have my car checked and get out of there within 2 hours!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was awesome!

The service people are great to deal with!! They make you feel like family.....they make every effort to get you in and out in a timely fashion....one of the best service departments I deal with...,,

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I bring my car to get serviced the employees are so helpful and kind. They take time to explain to me what's going on with my car WITHOUT pressuring me to get more work done that day. They print out very detailed reports that explain everything as well. I love this place!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Every time I bring my car to get serviced the employees are so helpful and kind. They take time to explain to me what's going on with my car WITHOUT pressuring me to get more work done that day. They print out very detailed reports that explain everything as well. I love this place!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change. Very nice rep

Nice reps. Free coffee. Good service. Waiting room under condtruction. Took a little longer than I expected but I watched TV and drank coffee while I waited.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great.

Pleasant experience at Bob Howard Nissan.. I will be back for continued servicing of my vehicles. The facilities are also pleasant for waiting while your vehicle is being serviced.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service after the sale

I have had consistently great service at Bob Howard from the day I bought my car--it's paid for now but I still take it to Bob Howard even though there is another dealer closer to me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice people

Everyone was more then willing to work with me to get in the vehicle I was wanting. I would recommend Bob Howard to everyone? Thanks

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks , Oil change service

Thanks for the great service, prompt and friendly. Very satisfied JCL Chad also informed me of a recall, and to call for an appointment to fix the problem . Your review needs to be at least twenty five words long ?? Now does that make you happy ???

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in to a polite, professional and knowledgeable staff. Their driver, Owen, was also professional and pleasant and delivered me to my office quickly and brought me back to the dealership later that day. My vehicle was quickly taken care of and I was handed the results of a thorough evaluation. Bob Howard Nissan is my go to place for vehicle TLC.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my car in to a polite, professional and knowledgeable staff. Their driver, Owen, was also professional and pleasant and delivered me to my office quickly and brought me back to the dealership later that day. My vehicle was quickly taken care of and I was handed the results of a thorough evaluation. Bob Howard Nissan is my go to place for vehicle TLC.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to set a time to have my Nissan serviced. We live 2 hours away and were a little late getting there. They still worked us in, serviced the vehicle and got us out in a timely manner. Very helpful and polite.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to set a time to have my Nissan serviced. We live 2 hours away and were a little late getting there. They still worked us in, serviced the vehicle and got us out in a timely manner. Very helpful and polite.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very nice guys 👍 The first recall I had done here (you know the airbag thing), I had just dropped by without an appointment. They got me right in and took care of it quickly while I waited. On my most recent recall, the staff had changed, but still a great group of people. I made an appointment for this one. David took care of getting me in, he gave me an approximate time it would take & was right on. He called me when my car was ready and wasn't in a rush for me to come back to pick it up. I've dealt with a different dealership in the past (where I bought the car) and had a totally different experience there. They took all day to perform one simple thing, and were not nearly as professional as Bob Howard. Basically, I'm extremely happy with David and the service staff at Bob Howard. They will always be my "go to" dealership for service. I regret not buying a car from them, but I love my 2015 Nissan Altima.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We have been bringing our cars (3 Nissans) to this dealership in Edmond (Broadway Ext) for over 14 years and experience the best customer service, value and service ever! They have always done an exceptional job. We recommend the service department above all! Kudos and thank you for keeping this family of Nissan owners happy!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David is a knowledgeable and friendly service advisor. He got us in right away and kept us up-to-date during the process. We will be sure to ask for him if we have any reason to return. They did a good job finding the problem and repaired our car in good time.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in to have the air bag activation program updated on my Frontier (got a notice from Nissan headquarters). The service writer verified that my VIN was included in the recall, then consulted a technician to determine how long it would take. The reprogramming took only a few minutes, but I didn't have a service appointment, so it took a while to work me in. The service writer gave me the option to wait or come back at another time. I chose to wait. Everyone was very courteous and made me feel that I was a valued customer. The waiting area was comfortable and well lit. Free coffee and bottled water were available as was free WIFI. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in to have the air bag activation program updated on my Frontier (got a notice from Nissan headquarters). The service writer verified that my VIN was included in the recall, then consulted a technician to determine how long it would take. The reprogramming took only a few minutes, but I didn't have a service appointment, so it took a while to work me in. The service writer gave me the option to wait or come back at another time. I chose to wait. Everyone was very courteous and made me feel that I was a valued customer. The waiting area was comfortable and well lit. Free coffee and bottled water were available as was free WIFI. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and compromising

Don't prefer to buy cars, it's a hassle and high pressure. Our salesman was able to be reasonable in our negotiation and professional the entire time. Same to be said with our finance guy. Very nice people, I didn't feel I was taken advantage of, and I usually do when I buy a car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

is hard to have a good experience when shopping for a car due the that process is usually long and exhausted but this particular dealership made it easy and less stressful then what I expected to be, friendly salesman and friendly staff in general!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent and fast

I just stopped by to set up an appointment but they were able to take care of me immediately. Everyone was very nice. I got out in a very timely fashion

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

8:28PM

My sales team was amazing. Took great care of me. James the salesman made sure I got everything I needed on my vehicle. Mike the manager was vey personable.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Advisor Experience

Excellent experience with service advisor Chad Dear ..... He was very attentive and let me know of my status throughout the service. He also took me through the payment process and escorted me to my car when everything was done. He made my service experience something very positive...Thanks Chad...!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Part went out in our SUV and they replaced it. feed us

Would recommend them! Though it took a while to fix our SUV, they feed and and we're very nice and David went out of his way! Thank you! On the road to Louisiana!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Bob Howard. The staff was friendly and DeAngelo was great to work with and they were able to get me the car I wanted in the price range I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Bob Howard. The staff was friendly and DeAngelo was great to work with and they were able to get me the car I wanted in the price range I was looking for. I would definitely recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X