Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Nissan.

I had a great experience at bob howard Nissan! An employee named Angela helped me. It was refreshing to have someone who seemed to be genuinely concerned about the condition of my vehicle (I took it in because I am going on a long road trip and wanted it looked over), and not trying to do anything sketchy like has been my experience at other places (just take my money/quote me in things that I don’t necessarily need on my vehicle) hence why I am usually distrusting of mechanics. She was very informative and very straight forward, and I feel secure to be driving to my destination. I will be coming back!

Customer: Hope Evans
Date: 2020-09-03

Bob Howard Nissan did great work on my car today. Chris in service was wonderful! I will be bringing my car to you guys from now on even though there’s a Nissan dealership right by My neighborhood! Y’all make the drive worth it!!

Customer: Jenn Lankford
Date: 2020-08-28

Chris needs a raise. He is an awesome employee. Always making a hard situation turn in with laughter. He has helped with fixing my car after hitting a curb a couple months ago. I brought it back in for more repairs from the residual, and he was very thorough in making sure what the cause was, and making cost of repairs a less stressful conversation. Definitely an employee Bob Howard Nissan needs to keep.

Customer: Mary Cobb
Date: 2020-08-16

I got there at 7:00 out by 9:30. I went in initially for an oil change and I definitely appreciate the service department for caring enough about my safety. They provided me with detailed information about a problem they saw that could have ended badly. I ended up having to replace a tire. Keep doing what you’re doing because I’ll definitely buy my next Altima from you all. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you for your excellent customer service Mrs. Moore

Customer: Georgette Moore
Date: 2020-08-15

Outstanding service by Angela Colvin. Very professional...

Outstanding service by Angela Colvin. Very professional and kept me up to date as my Titan was being repaired. Had both cat converters replaced and she even knocked a few buck off the old ticket. The old dawg is running like a champ again! Thanks JJ Johnson

Customer: ajjohnson10241
Date: 2020-08-13

Our Car salesman DJ was excellent in providing great customer service and listened to our needs when purchasing a car for our teenage daughter. Our car buying experience was stress free and easy going. DJ was knowledgeable on all car trims and his suggestions for a car with safety features and sporty color while keeping our budget in line. At the end of the purchase DJ made our teenager feel extremely special also including her in the car buying experience with showing her all the car features and syncing her iPhone playlist.

Customer: jessica navarrete
Date: 2020-08-13

New car

Got me the car that I wanted. Had more features than I had anticipated. I have bought three cars from them now. I will probably go back.

Customer: Debbie
Date: 2020-08-11

What a great experience! They were super friendly even it being super early in the morning and at closing time when I went to pick my car up! So when it comes to a good friendly attitude nothing beats consistency and Bob Howard Nissan has that!

Customer: Samantha Vigliaturo
Date: 2020-08-10

Nissan Titan

Friendly environment and very good service. I will definitely come back if I get back in the market for a new vehicle. I will absolutely will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Customer: Nissan Fan
Date: 2020-08-04

Customer

Chad such a Great Person Always Friend and know his Job he let tect in case I need to call to talk to him about my car.KUDO CHAD YOU ARE THE BEST.

Customer: Eveline Gaines
Date: 2020-07-31

I managed to get a great deal on a 2020 Titan at Bob Howard Nissan. Ask for Chelsea and she will fix you right up and help you get a great deal. William in finance was great to work with as well. He laid out all the options clearly let me pick what I wanted and didn’t want. I definitely felt right at home. Thanks!

Customer: Chad Rayburn
Date: 2020-07-30

Quick basic maintainence with a smile

dropped my car with Amgela for an oil change and tire rotation. I prefer a dealership due to the thourough inspection the car gets. Had a few other things pop up that need attention, which allows me to budget those services for next time. All in all, I am a VERY satisfied customer, and WILL be back!

Customer: william
Date: 2020-07-29

Dependable and clean

They have sanitizer and masks for all employees. I felt okay being in their facilities during this crazy Covid time. I’ve always used them in the past and they’ve really made sure to keep quality even though fewer employees.

Customer: DMLE
Date: 2020-07-25

Quick and thorough

I called at the last minute on a Saturday to get an oil change. They got me in right away and it was as completed while I waited. Highly recommend.

Customer: ADR
Date: 2020-07-19

They were able to get my van in the next day to diagnose and fix the problem. Communication was phenomenal. Their system for me to receive and approve the quote was advanced compared to my past experiences. I felt like my van issue was hard to communicate and diagnose and they fixed it same day! The associate who assisted me was Chris B and his service was exceptional. He was personable, professional, and knew what he was talking about. 10/10: I’ll recommend and use them again.

Customer: Cassi Humphrey
Date: 2020-07-15

Got the car i wanted. It was quick. They get you out of there and on the road fast. They can work with you.

Customer: Jordan Soriano
Date: 2020-07-14

Angela has been hands down the best service representative at Bob Howard Nissan. My transmission was under warranty and she handled the replacement hassle free from start to finish. She communicated in a timely & efficient manner the entire process. Thanks Angela for 5 star service! Will be back for sure! Ty Weston

Customer: Ty Weston
Date: 2020-07-07

Have been impressed with the service department since my first visit. My car gets great care there & I’m very pleased to recommend them to everyone. The service staff is very friendly & the service advisors are very knowledgeable.

Customer: Charles Downs
Date: 2020-07-02

Bob Howard Service

Great service seems to be rare these days. Chad is excellent. I will continue to use Bob Howard service in the future. He is very professional.

Customer: Tim S.
Date: 2020-06-30

We were passing through town when we had some problems with our new vehicle. Bob Howard's service department was able to get us in for a next day appointment, resolve our issues, and get us back on the road quickly. The service advisors were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, kept us informed about the status of the service work, and ensured everything was resolved. Thank you for a great experience.

Customer: Shawn Jones
Date: 2020-06-15

I have always received great service with Bob Howard Nissan. The staff is always friendly, always compliments me on the condition of my car. And they actually smile when you walk in! The waiting room is always clean, updated & neat and the mechanics always return my car spotless. Since I don’t have anyone to pick me up I always wait for my car to be serviced and the staff keeps me updated regularly. Overall, it’s been a good experience. If I decide to buy Nissan again, I’ll likely buy it from BH.

Customer: Steve F
Date: 2020-05-26

I go into a dealership expecting to be pressured....however that was not the case. The finance manager Will Snider was great. He seemed to be working to get us the best payment plan possible. He explained everything and if we didn't understand he broke it down to where we did. This was definitely one of the best car buying experiences.

Customer: Yvonne Bennett
Date: 2020-05-26

Satisfied customer. Routine service...great price

This was a great experience and easy process. Scheduling appointment was fast and easy. Convenient time for my schedule. .Office kept me informed throughout the process.

Customer: Satisfied customer!
Date: 2020-05-25

Bob Howard Neissan

Great service Called and got prompt attention. Wait was short, Got in and out in a short time. They always listen to my concerns. Cost is reasonable

Customer: JR
Date: 2020-05-21

Kicks bought there. Regular oil change/tire rotati

Very well done. Advisor Chad especially helpful. Work done promptly/professionally We have bought three Nissans from Bob Howard and always take our vehicles there for service

Customer: Ken Lease
Date: 2020-05-12

New Truck

My experience was great. My salesman Chad worked with me over email to handle much of the process. Was able to very quickly get through the whole process and got a great deal on a nice truck.

Customer: CD
Date: 2020-04-29

Great experience

My salesmen Chad was awesome helped me go through the different features of Titans until I found what I really wanted, the manager Barret jumped through hoops to find the exact truck and got it here in a timely manner. Once it arrived Chad walked me through setting up all the cool features of my awesome new Titan

Customer: Uncle Mikey
Date: 2020-04-15

First Time using the Bob Howard Nissan Service Center. Scheduled a oil change and tire rotation. Walked in, promptly greeted and car taken back for service. My advisor was Justin - he was fantastic with explaining the services that were performed. I would like to also say "Thank you" to Derrick who took time to replace the batteries in my key fobs and explain some remote features. Great Job & Great Customer Service. 👍👍

Customer: Sonja Lee
Date: 2020-03-14

I was given some of the best customer service I have ever had anywhere. Everyone I was in contact with was informative and friendly. As I waited, I had a chance to watch and hear the interaction between other customers and the Bob Howard team members. I noticed that everyone was being treated with respect and friendliness - even the customers that were a little less than overjoyed for whatever reason.

Customer: Clara Dry
Date: 2020-03-14

I can’t say enough good things about Gerry Guerrero & Mr Byers. This is the easiest transaction I have had loaded with integrity & honesty. I bought my car at the dealership & negotiated the terms without being in the same State. They took pictures & videos & patiently addressed all my questions. I flew in to pick it up & they even offered to pick me up at the airport. It was apparent to me that they are not transaction based dealership- they are relationship based. I drove the 7 hour trip home & they checked on me to make sure there were no issues on the journey home!! If you are looking for a car and want honest feedback please call Gerry. They went above & beyond what is expected!! Thank You for all of your help!! One new car owner who would make the 7 hour drive again to have such expertise service!! Deb Ambrosi

Customer: Ambrosi Realty
Date: 2020-03-12

Awesome experience! Tony Knight was exceptional; he is very personable, makes it like you are hanging with one of your dudes, and he has great knowledge along the way. He worked hard to get the deal we made and I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks also to William Snider for getting the financing and funding worked out faster than I have EVER experienced. My vehicle was funded and set up in my Capitol One account the very next day! 100%

Customer: Frank Smith
Date: 2020-03-01

Great service. They met me on arrival, offered great snacks and coffee. Answered all my questions and got me back home fast. Applied a coupon that kept my bill affordable. Highly recommend!

Customer: Sharon Boudreau
Date: 2020-02-27

Online car buying

Five stars. Best buying experience to date! Started online so I knew what to expect financially when I arrived. Once I got there, I was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. I felt respected the entire time

Customer: Mindy
Date: 2020-02-25

They were very helpful and kind. Chester was the one who help me find the car that was right for me. He is an awesome person and will find something that fits you. Will is the financial guy that help me wrap things up. Best financial guy ever and he will help you to find ways to get your payment down. This is the place you want to go to find your car. When you do tell them Jaelyn sent you. 😀

Customer: Jaelyn Harris
Date: 2020-02-22

Bob Howard Nissan Service Department

The service department at Nob Howard Nissan is awesome. If you want great service and great customer service go see Chad Dear at this location. I will bring all my vehicles here for their servicing.

Customer: Jason
Date: 2020-02-18

We had a great experience with Bob Howard Nissan. Friendly staff with low pressure sales people. We had been looking for a specific car for a couple months and it popped up at this dealership. We traveled from Kansas City, MO to Oklahoma City to purchase the car since it was a great deal. Once we arrived they answered all of our questions as well as correctly advertised the car so there were no surprises. I would buy from them again!

Customer: Spencer Davis
Date: 2020-02-10

The Salesman Chad S. helped me find a fantastic vehicle. The finance manager spent quite a long time with me getting the price down to something I could afford. Second vehicle purchased from that location.

Customer: LuEllen
Date: 2020-02-10

Oil change

Great service and polite person helping me. They were also very efficient in the service. I would gladly take my car back in for service.

Customer: Paul
Date: 2020-02-09

We are very happy with our purchase. We also had a very friendly helpful car salesman named Shane P. He was very nice an went out of his way to make sure he found something that would work with our monthly payments we asked for. We will defiently go back again to make future purchases. Also William S. was also very helpful with helping us get financed. I would highly recommend Bob Howard Nissan to anyone looking to buy.

Customer: Alicia Sheets
Date: 2020-01-31

Check engine light

Angela, who works in the service dept, took really good care of me. I even got a bit upset, by some things that were out of her control, and she kept her cool with me. That speaks VOLUMES when dealing with people on a daily basis and how she handled my issues was a class act. I will return, hopefully not for car issues, haha, but for car shopping... at a later date.

Customer: Sheila
Date: 2020-01-30

Great atmosphere. Salesman, Shane Pruitt, was great. Realistic, no fluff. Helped us with details on the car. The deal had a great rating. The finance manager was very flexible and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer: Craig McLeod
Date: 2020-01-23

Oil Service

Very pleasant experience. Service advisor continually updated me on the progress of my vehicle. They did not try to push any extra un needed services. They answered any questions I had.

Customer: DAN
Date: 2020-01-22

Excellent service!!

Excellent service—- very professional with great customer service. Great job as always. I always take my car to this location for service. They keep me well informed.

Customer: George
Date: 2020-01-16

I needed a replacement key faab and remote starter. I called around 4:30 and Angela(I think) was very friendly and helpful! I was able to drop my car off for a little over an hour and was all fixed up and ready to go! The staff was so friendly!

Customer: Diana Pryor
Date: 2020-01-16

Very Friendly staff, helpful and takes care of your car like it’s their own. They also come and sit with you and suggest the best things to do to your car to keep it in tip top shape!! Love the courtesy donuts, cookies and drinks! These people here are great! Thanks

Customer: kalkutta33 .
Date: 2020-01-03

The entire staff at the Bob Howard Nissan dealership was professional. We were greeted warmly, our sales rep was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable and never used pressure tactics. The financing staff made the process quick and easy. We were comfortable during the entire selection process and received exceptional service. I highly recommend Bob Howard!

Customer: Vicki Coates
Date: 2020-01-02

Good experience because the service person gave good and clear explanation of what they were going to do and what they did. My time there was quick in and out while they serviced my car and repaired my tire. He showed me to the customer waiting room so that I could relax while I waited and showed me where the refreshments were and invited me to have what I wanted while waiting. After the work was finished he explained what they did and reset information screen in the dash. Hidden A.

Customer: Nancy Azartash-Namin
Date: 2019-12-26

There was no wait time and the team was very efficient. They kept me updated on the progress and did an excellent job. There was refreshments, food, wifi available and so I could continue my work and was not wasting time waiting. I will very much recommend Bob Howard Nissan for their customer focus

Customer: Anish Nambiar
Date: 2019-12-16

Bob Howard Nissan

Greg was our salesman and he was fantastic to work with during the car buying process. Very easy going and very straight forward to get the deal done. The entire process was smooth and no pressure, would buy a car from here again. Thanks Greg!

Customer: Doug
Date: 2019-12-14

Greg was our sales associate and was fantastic to work with. He was very fair and straight forward. The entire process went very smooth and no pressure at all. Would buy a car from these guys again!

Customer: Doug Jacobs
Date: 2019-12-14

Bob Howard Nissan

Great experience. I took my Titan in for break line replacement and the service staff was kind and courteous. Work was top notch and pricing very fair. Special note of kudos to Angela. Nicely done.

Customer: Doug White
Date: 2019-12-05

Great service, got me right in even though I was late for appointment. Angela worked to get my 3rd party warranty claim approved quickly and car repaired in the same day.

Customer: Nathan Cahill
Date: 2019-12-01

I was very impressed with the treatment I received at Bob Howard Nissan. They were very courteous and respectful. They didn't treat me different because I am a woman. And they finished the work on my car before they said they would be done.

Customer: Deeta Clay
Date: 2019-11-20

Thank you for excellent service. Chad was very helpful as always. We were able to get everything taken care of efficiently and economically. Resubmitting for the service received 11/20/2019

Customer: Kimberly Hinkle
Date: 2019-11-20

Fantastic Dealership

I use Bob Howard Nissan exclusively for my maintenance and repairs of my Nissan Murano. Today, there was a misunderstanding where the dealership performed more service than I had ordered. The dealership checked their paperwork and noticed that they had mistakenly performed more services than I requested and they promptly adjusted the price to remove the charges for the work I hadn’t ordered. They handled the situation very honorably. Fantastic customer service.

Customer: Indian Springfield Rider
Date: 2019-11-19

This place is great! Only place I'll take my Nissan! They set up an uber to take me to work. And they always let me know the maintenance my car needs but are honest and what needs to be done asap and what could wait until the next pay day!

Customer: Kristian Richardson
Date: 2019-11-14

Great service! Chad Dear went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and communicated every step of the way. All of the employees were friendly and helpful. So happy I brought my car in there for service!

Customer: Stacy Lopez
Date: 2019-11-01

Bob Howard Nissan

Our sales person name was Tony and he did an excellent job. Made the whole process simple and easy. Best buying experience I've ever had...

Customer: Beavo10
Date: 2019-10-24

Our first and only stop when shopping for a new vehicle for my daughter. Her car was recently totaled in an auto accident. We couldn't have asked for a better team to buy a new car from. They made us feel like we were the only customers that day buying a car. They took their time with us from the test drive, to the purchase of the vehicle, training us on our new purchase, all the way through us driving off with our new car. We are very happy to be part of the Bob Howard Nissan family!

Customer: Allison Dill
Date: 2019-10-13

Gerardo was courteous and didn’t feel pressure to buy a car from him. He was extremely helpful and patient with me the whole time. Great job!

Customer: OKC GML
Date: 2019-10-09

Isaac was my customer services Representative at Bob Howard Nissan he made sure that I was fully taken care of if anyone is going to be buying a car anytime so I highly recommend him to go talk to Isaac he will make sure that you’re fully taken care of with no worries. I will always come back to Bob Howard Nissan to get my next vehicle. Because the customer service that I was providing was amazing! Thank you Isaac are the best customer service that I’ve experienced with getting my car fixed!

Customer: Suttle Smith
Date: 2019-09-29

Incredible customer service!! Chad Dear kept me well updated and was very helpful and responsive. My car had a list of issues and they knocked them all out. I definitely recommend Bob Howard Nissan and will be returning if my car needs any services in the future.

Customer: Dhamar Carrillo
Date: 2019-09-23