Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Nissan.

Gregory Belton is is great automotive sales rep!!! He...

Gregory Belton is is great automotive sales rep!!! He worked everything out and made sure I was taken care of. I recommend Him to everyone

Customer: DenitraRandall
Date: 2021-02-20

Scott was absolutely amazing!! He was very knowledgeable...

Scott was absolutely amazing!! He was very knowledgeable & made the stress of buying a vehicle virtually painless!! He was very patient with me, answered all my questions, & helped us get into an awesome vehicle!! William the fiance guy was just as amazing!! We couldn't of asked for a better car buying experience!! I highly recommend these guys!!

Customer: Tldc80
Date: 2021-02-02

Scott was absolutely amazing!! He was very knowledgeable & made the stress of buying a vehicle virtually painless!! He was very patient with me, answered all my questions, & helped us get into an awesome vehicle!! William the fiance guy was just as amazing!! We couldn't of asked for a better car buying experience!! I highly recommend these guys!!

Customer: Caleb C
Date: 2021-02-02

I recently came to Bob Howard Nissan (EDMOND) to test drive a 2021 Rogue. I loved it so much. Mr. Fredrick was awesome and explained the different car features and did what he had to do to get me into that SUV. Mr. DJ, Mr. Ryan, Mr. Vaughn and of course along with Fredrick and others were to get me into the SUV I truly wanted. Great work ethic, friendly, and very welcoming including the receptionist. I truly enjoyed my whole experience.

Customer: Jasmine Brown
Date: 2021-02-01

Huge thank you to Rileigh for sending me to Chad and William at Bob Howard Nissan, who got me into a vehicle!! I can’t tell you the amount of stress that has been lifted. After finding out that my car was deemed a total loss after being rear ended while at a dead stop, I was so worried about what l was going to do if left without a vehicle, being I’m a single mom with 3 kids 8 & under, needing to be able to get to work and the kids to school, and knew it was going to be near impossible to get into another good vehicle at this time, and Chad and William made it so easy. Chad had me approved before I even got to the dealership and had already picked out a great car for me based on my previous car, and me telling him what I needed! The process was so smooth and quick, they both answered all my questions and were so patient with me, and they were as excited for me as I was!! I cannot stress enough how pleasurable this experience was, and I will never, EVER go to someone else to get a vehicle! I’ve already had 4 people ask for Chad’s card after telling them in detail how amazing my experience was! Seriously, you can’t get better than these 2 guys!!

Customer: Sarah Young
Date: 2021-01-24

Scott was awesome to work with and got me in the car I wanted. The process was easy and much more efficient than other dealers I have been to. The finance department was also amazing. To be honest I hate the car buying process, but they made it enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Customer: Miyoshi Wright
Date: 2020-12-18

My mother purchased a car here. We had Greg Belton...

My mother purchased a car here. We had Greg Belton helping us and he was great! He handled me coming in and saying "I am not your usual customer. I just need to test drive this car tonight and I will be back in a few days with my mom." I test drove the car and loved it. I then left. Thursday, Thanksgiving, evening, I texted him to see if he was working the next day. I fully did not expect to hear back that night. HE RESPONDED THAT NIGHT, THANKSGIVING EVENING! We set a time for that Friday. The car we looked at had sold. He worked to find what my mom would like. He listened to her. She ended up buying a 2016 Murano and loves it.

Customer: Orr Crew
Date: 2020-12-12

Gerry was awesome. The finance guys were very detailed with what was being charged and what I was getting. They had to repair my heater control module (used vehicle) and Lucas in service was awesome. I don't recommend Brian, but everyone else really stepped up. Outstanding Bob Howard, you've got a customer for life! -David Hale

Customer: David Hale
Date: 2020-12-11

The Best in the Midwest.

These guys are the real deal. They are not thete trying to push things off the lot. They actually told me they suspected a transmission problem in the car I was looking at. And helped me find another in my price range.

Customer: LW
Date: 2020-12-02

Angela Colvin outstanding service. Very nice and professional kept me in the loop during repair. Thanks a bunch keep up the great customer service! Well Angela did it again! Provided outstanding service when I needed some additional work done on my old titan. Hope I don’t need her again but if I do I got her speed dial! Thanks keep up the great work.

Customer: James Johnson
Date: 2020-11-23

I was there on Saturday, November 23rd to have my rear brakes changed, the rear rotors resurfaced, and have the brake fluid flushed and refilled. It was about two hours and it was all done. The service advisor was very nice and friendly. She took very good care of me whole I was there.

Customer: David Akers
Date: 2020-11-23

Jamie Whitton

These people are great to work with. They made sure we were very happy in every stage of the process. I highly recommend going to them if you are looking for a new car.

Customer: Jamie Whitton
Date: 2020-11-10

Very helpful

Very helpful.I’m glad they were able to help my family get into a dependable car. No sales pressure, upfront with all details. Ask about their credit repair program.Thanks

Customer: Inmynewride
Date: 2020-11-10

My Husband and I were sitting in the parking lot of a surgery care of this morning after he had surgery and my battery was dead. I called OrR Nissan to see if they could help me with a new battery as they are closer to my house to see if they had a battery. No one answered after 3 calls. I called your place and you guys were so accommodating, got me in immediately when I arrived. Your team replaced the battery and I was home with my husband who had surgery within an hour and a half. That in itself is awesome. I really appreciate all the help. Thank you very much

Customer: Mary Wycough
Date: 2020-11-03

One of the best car buying experiences

We went into Bob Howard for a specific car we saw on Cars.com. We had inquired about a 2017 and Chad from Bob Howard Nissan responded very quickly and said the terrain was still available. We went the next day around noon and the terrain was gone! Where this would normally be cause for a negative engagement, Chad offered to show us an Acadia that wasn't what we were looking for, but we decided to drive it anyway. We weren't immediately sold on the Acadia as it was a bit more than we had planned on spending. Chad was great and no pressure and told us to look at the other vehicles we liked and get back to him if we wanted to look at the Acadia again or if there was anything he could do. We looked at another vehicle at a different lot but enjoyed the Acadia more so got back to Chad. He said he was off the following day but assured us that he would get our info to his sales manager NaNa. NaNa called us around 10am the following day to ask how he could help. We told him we planned on coming in a bit after noon. When we arrived NaNa had the Acadia sitting right at the front door with the keys in hand and told us to drive it and check it out, take our time and come see him when we returned. When we returned NaNa basically made us feel like the only customers he had in spite of obviously being swamped and helping all of his sales team at the same time. NaNa offered on our trade in and I countered. He gave us a very fair price on our trade-in which made everything work out great.Obviously we chose the Acadia and NaNa gave us over to the paperwork people and that's where we met William. We had our own credit union that we have dealt with for 7 or 8 years, and yet William worked his butt off and got us a lower rate and better terms than our own credit union could. We came back the next day, finished the paperwork, spoke with Chad, NaNa, and William again and simply couldn't be happier with our experience. It was no hassle, no pressure and everyone we dealt was the at Bob Howard Nissan was great. If we purchase a new car, even though we have no interest in a Nissan, Bob Howard Nissan will be the first place I return to.

Customer: Gopp
Date: 2020-10-22

Angela has been incredibly helpful while my car is in for repairs. She’s gone above and beyond with her customer service, kept me in the loop, and even made the effort to contact me with helpful info and updates about my car. I appreciate feeling so taken care of and knowing my car is in good hands. Thanks so much!

Customer: Aubrie Whiddon
Date: 2020-10-16

Friendly and very helpful will definitely be a repeat customer. Wasn't a long process was very straight forward and listened to my needs! Mr Willis and Mr Guerrero were very nice and helpful!! Highly recommend Bob Howard Nissan💯

Customer: Victoria Riggle
Date: 2020-09-29

I went in for a 100K maintenance appointment on my Nissan today. I called this morning and received a same day appointment. I was expecting that cost to be around $185 for this visit, but I was surprised when the inspection yielded no maintenance was needed other than an oil change and tire rotation. My car didn’t need anything else and I was shocked that they didn’t try to up sell me anything unnecessary. I was in and out in under an hour and the cost for the oil change was only a couple dollars more than where I normally go (but with Nissan oil). And I got a coupon for next time. Will definitely be back, even for regular oil changes.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-09-17

I went in for a 100K maintenance appointment on my Nissan today. I called this morning and received a same day appointment. I was expecting that cost to be around $185 for this visit, but I was surprised when the inspection yielded no maintenance was needed other than an oil change and tire rotation. My car didn’t need anything else and I was shocked that they didn’t try to up sell me anything unnecessary. I was in and out in under an hour and the cost for the oil change was only a couple dollars more than where I normally go (but with Nissan oil). And I got a coupon for next time. Will definitely be back, even for regular oil changes.

Customer: Meagan Carter
Date: 2020-09-17

Our Salesman was great! Listened and got me what I wanted!

Customer: Mandi Hollis
Date: 2020-09-16

Amazing service, truly made car buying easy

Customer: Rebeaka Barnes
Date: 2020-09-16

I had a great experience at bob howard Nissan! An employee named Angela helped me. It was refreshing to have someone who seemed to be genuinely concerned about the condition of my vehicle (I took it in because I am going on a long road trip and wanted it looked over), and not trying to do anything sketchy like has been my experience at other places (just take my money/quote me in things that I don’t necessarily need on my vehicle) hence why I am usually distrusting of mechanics. She was very informative and very straight forward, and I feel secure to be driving to my destination. I will be coming back!

Customer: Hope Evans
Date: 2020-09-03

Chad has been phenomenal on scheduling and inventory for the week leading up to our appointment. Chad was friendly upon arrival and knowledgeable on different series we were interested in looking at. We got to test drive and discuss options. Chad answered all of our concerns and worked to meet our needs and wants. Additionally, Will secures our financing and was very friendly and engaging. We had a great time finding our new car and appreciate all the help we received during our first week in Oklahoma! Thank you!

Customer: Deanna Rivera
Date: 2020-09-02

Bob Howard Nissan did great work on my car today. Chris in service was wonderful! I will be bringing my car to you guys from now on even though there’s a Nissan dealership right by My neighborhood! Y’all make the drive worth it!!

Customer: Jenn Lankford
Date: 2020-08-28

Chris needs a raise. He is an awesome employee. Always making a hard situation turn in with laughter. He has helped with fixing my car after hitting a curb a couple months ago. I brought it back in for more repairs from the residual, and he was very thorough in making sure what the cause was, and making cost of repairs a less stressful conversation. Definitely an employee Bob Howard Nissan needs to keep.

Customer: Mary Cobb
Date: 2020-08-16

I got there at 7:00 out by 9:30. I went in initially for an oil change and I definitely appreciate the service department for caring enough about my safety. They provided me with detailed information about a problem they saw that could have ended badly. I ended up having to replace a tire. Keep doing what you’re doing because I’ll definitely buy my next Altima from you all. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you for your excellent customer service Mrs. Moore

Customer: Georgette Moore
Date: 2020-08-15

Outstanding service by Angela Colvin. Very professional...

Outstanding service by Angela Colvin. Very professional and kept me up to date as my Titan was being repaired. Had both cat converters replaced and she even knocked a few buck off the old ticket. The old dawg is running like a champ again! Thanks JJ Johnson

Customer: ajjohnson10241
Date: 2020-08-13

Our Car salesman DJ was excellent in providing great customer service and listened to our needs when purchasing a car for our teenage daughter. Our car buying experience was stress free and easy going. DJ was knowledgeable on all car trims and his suggestions for a car with safety features and sporty color while keeping our budget in line. At the end of the purchase DJ made our teenager feel extremely special also including her in the car buying experience with showing her all the car features and syncing her iPhone playlist.

Customer: jessica navarrete
Date: 2020-08-13

New car

Got me the car that I wanted. Had more features than I had anticipated. I have bought three cars from them now. I will probably go back.

Customer: Debbie
Date: 2020-08-11

What a great experience! They were super friendly even it being super early in the morning and at closing time when I went to pick my car up! So when it comes to a good friendly attitude nothing beats consistency and Bob Howard Nissan has that!

Customer: Samantha Vigliaturo
Date: 2020-08-10

Nissan Titan

Friendly environment and very good service. I will definitely come back if I get back in the market for a new vehicle. I will absolutely will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Customer: Nissan Fan
Date: 2020-08-04

Customer

Chad such a Great Person Always Friend and know his Job he let tect in case I need to call to talk to him about my car.KUDO CHAD YOU ARE THE BEST.

Customer: Eveline Gaines
Date: 2020-07-31

I managed to get a great deal on a 2020 Titan at Bob Howard Nissan. Ask for Chelsea and she will fix you right up and help you get a great deal. William in finance was great to work with as well. He laid out all the options clearly let me pick what I wanted and didn’t want. I definitely felt right at home. Thanks!

Customer: Chad Rayburn
Date: 2020-07-30

I managed to get a great deal on a 2020 Titan at Bob Howard Nissan. Ask for Chelsea and she will fix you right up and help you get a great deal. William in finance was great to work with as well. He laid out all the options clearly let me pick what I wanted and didn’t want. I definitely felt right at home. Thanks!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-07-30

Quick basic maintainence with a smile

dropped my car with Amgela for an oil change and tire rotation. I prefer a dealership due to the thourough inspection the car gets. Had a few other things pop up that need attention, which allows me to budget those services for next time. All in all, I am a VERY satisfied customer, and WILL be back!

Customer: william
Date: 2020-07-29

Dependable and clean

They have sanitizer and masks for all employees. I felt okay being in their facilities during this crazy Covid time. I’ve always used them in the past and they’ve really made sure to keep quality even though fewer employees.

Customer: DMLE
Date: 2020-07-25

Quick and thorough

I called at the last minute on a Saturday to get an oil change. They got me in right away and it was as completed while I waited. Highly recommend.

Customer: ADR
Date: 2020-07-19

They were able to get my van in the next day to diagnose and fix the problem. Communication was phenomenal. Their system for me to receive and approve the quote was advanced compared to my past experiences. I felt like my van issue was hard to communicate and diagnose and they fixed it same day! The associate who assisted me was Chris B and his service was exceptional. He was personable, professional, and knew what he was talking about. 10/10: I’ll recommend and use them again.

Customer: Cassi Humphrey
Date: 2020-07-15

Got the car i wanted. It was quick. They get you out of there and on the road fast. They can work with you.

Customer: Jordan Soriano
Date: 2020-07-14

Angela has been hands down the best service representative at Bob Howard Nissan. My transmission was under warranty and she handled the replacement hassle free from start to finish. She communicated in a timely & efficient manner the entire process. Thanks Angela for 5 star service! Will be back for sure! Ty Weston

Customer: Ty Weston
Date: 2020-07-07

Have been impressed with the service department since my first visit. My car gets great care there & I’m very pleased to recommend them to everyone. The service staff is very friendly & the service advisors are very knowledgeable.

Customer: Charles Downs
Date: 2020-07-02

Bob Howard Service

Great service seems to be rare these days. Chad is excellent. I will continue to use Bob Howard service in the future. He is very professional.

Customer: Tim S.
Date: 2020-06-30

We were passing through town when we had some problems with our new vehicle. Bob Howard's service department was able to get us in for a next day appointment, resolve our issues, and get us back on the road quickly. The service advisors were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, kept us informed about the status of the service work, and ensured everything was resolved. Thank you for a great experience.

Customer: Shawn Jones
Date: 2020-06-15

I have always received great service with Bob Howard Nissan. The staff is always friendly, always compliments me on the condition of my car. And they actually smile when you walk in! The waiting room is always clean, updated & neat and the mechanics always return my car spotless. Since I don’t have anyone to pick me up I always wait for my car to be serviced and the staff keeps me updated regularly. Overall, it’s been a good experience. If I decide to buy Nissan again, I’ll likely buy it from BH.

Customer: Steve F
Date: 2020-05-26

I go into a dealership expecting to be pressured....however that was not the case. The finance manager Will Snider was great. He seemed to be working to get us the best payment plan possible. He explained everything and if we didn't understand he broke it down to where we did. This was definitely one of the best car buying experiences.

Customer: Yvonne Bennett
Date: 2020-05-26

Satisfied customer. Routine service...great price

This was a great experience and easy process. Scheduling appointment was fast and easy. Convenient time for my schedule. .Office kept me informed throughout the process.

Customer: Satisfied customer!
Date: 2020-05-25

Bob Howard Neissan

Great service Called and got prompt attention. Wait was short, Got in and out in a short time. They always listen to my concerns. Cost is reasonable

Customer: JR
Date: 2020-05-21

Kicks bought there. Regular oil change/tire rotati

Very well done. Advisor Chad especially helpful. Work done promptly/professionally We have bought three Nissans from Bob Howard and always take our vehicles there for service

Customer: Ken Lease
Date: 2020-05-12

New Truck

My experience was great. My salesman Chad worked with me over email to handle much of the process. Was able to very quickly get through the whole process and got a great deal on a nice truck.

Customer: CD
Date: 2020-04-29

Great experience

My salesmen Chad was awesome helped me go through the different features of Titans until I found what I really wanted, the manager Barret jumped through hoops to find the exact truck and got it here in a timely manner. Once it arrived Chad walked me through setting up all the cool features of my awesome new Titan

Customer: Uncle Mikey
Date: 2020-04-15

First Time using the Bob Howard Nissan Service Center. Scheduled a oil change and tire rotation. Walked in, promptly greeted and car taken back for service. My advisor was Justin - he was fantastic with explaining the services that were performed. I would like to also say "Thank you" to Derrick who took time to replace the batteries in my key fobs and explain some remote features. Great Job & Great Customer Service. 👍👍

Customer: Sonja Lee
Date: 2020-03-14

I was given some of the best customer service I have ever had anywhere. Everyone I was in contact with was informative and friendly. As I waited, I had a chance to watch and hear the interaction between other customers and the Bob Howard team members. I noticed that everyone was being treated with respect and friendliness - even the customers that were a little less than overjoyed for whatever reason.

Customer: Clara Dry
Date: 2020-03-14

I can’t say enough good things about Gerry Guerrero & Mr Byers. This is the easiest transaction I have had loaded with integrity & honesty. I bought my car at the dealership & negotiated the terms without being in the same State. They took pictures & videos & patiently addressed all my questions. I flew in to pick it up & they even offered to pick me up at the airport. It was apparent to me that they are not transaction based dealership- they are relationship based. I drove the 7 hour trip home & they checked on me to make sure there were no issues on the journey home!! If you are looking for a car and want honest feedback please call Gerry. They went above & beyond what is expected!! Thank You for all of your help!! One new car owner who would make the 7 hour drive again to have such expertise service!! Deb Ambrosi

Customer: Ambrosi Realty
Date: 2020-03-12