Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Bob Howard Nissan.

I was very impressed with the treatment I received at Bob Howard Nissan. They were very courteous and respectful. They didn't treat me different because I am a woman. And they finished the work on my car before they said they would be done.

Customer: Deeta Clay
Date: 2019-11-20

Thank you for excellent service. Chad was very helpful as always. We were able to get everything taken care of efficiently and economically. Resubmitting for the service received 11/20/2019

Customer: Kimberly Hinkle
Date: 2019-11-20

Fantastic Dealership

I use Bob Howard Nissan exclusively for my maintenance and repairs of my Nissan Murano. Today, there was a misunderstanding where the dealership performed more service than I had ordered. The dealership checked their paperwork and noticed that they had mistakenly performed more services than I requested and they promptly adjusted the price to remove the charges for the work I hadn’t ordered. They handled the situation very honorably. Fantastic customer service.

Customer: Indian Springfield Rider
Date: 2019-11-19

This place is great! Only place I'll take my Nissan! They set up an uber to take me to work. And they always let me know the maintenance my car needs but are honest and what needs to be done asap and what could wait until the next pay day!

Customer: Kristian Richardson
Date: 2019-11-14

Great service! Chad Dear went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and communicated every step of the way. All of the employees were friendly and helpful. So happy I brought my car in there for service!

Customer: Stacy Lopez
Date: 2019-11-01

Bob Howard Nissan

Our sales person name was Tony and he did an excellent job. Made the whole process simple and easy. Best buying experience I've ever had...

Customer: Beavo10
Date: 2019-10-24

Our first and only stop when shopping for a new vehicle for my daughter. Her car was recently totaled in an auto accident. We couldn't have asked for a better team to buy a new car from. They made us feel like we were the only customers that day buying a car. They took their time with us from the test drive, to the purchase of the vehicle, training us on our new purchase, all the way through us driving off with our new car. We are very happy to be part of the Bob Howard Nissan family!

Customer: Allison Dill
Date: 2019-10-13

Gerardo was courteous and didn’t feel pressure to buy a car from him. He was extremely helpful and patient with me the whole time. Great job!

Customer: OKC GML
Date: 2019-10-09

Isaac was my customer services Representative at Bob Howard Nissan he made sure that I was fully taken care of if anyone is going to be buying a car anytime so I highly recommend him to go talk to Isaac he will make sure that you’re fully taken care of with no worries. I will always come back to Bob Howard Nissan to get my next vehicle. Because the customer service that I was providing was amazing! Thank you Isaac are the best customer service that I’ve experienced with getting my car fixed!

Customer: Suttle Smith
Date: 2019-09-29

Incredible customer service!! Chad Dear kept me well updated and was very helpful and responsive. My car had a list of issues and they knocked them all out. I definitely recommend Bob Howard Nissan and will be returning if my car needs any services in the future.

Customer: Dhamar Carrillo
Date: 2019-09-23

Isaac was my customer services Representative at Bob Howard Nissan he made sure that I was fully taken care of if anyone is going to be buying a car anytime so I highly recommend him to go talk to Isaac he will make sure that you’re fully taken care of with no worries. I will always come back to Bob Howard Nissan to get my next vehicle. Because the customer service that I was providing was amazing! Thank you Isaac are the best customer service that I’ve experienced with getting my car fixed!

Customer: Suttle Smith
Date: 2019-09-21

I absolutely love my Nissan Altima. The staff at Bob Howard Nissan were fantastic in helping me find the right car at a price I could afford. I highly recommend them. Words cannot adequately express how pleased I am with the staff and service I received.

Customer: Diana Headrick
Date: 2019-09-06

Awesome staff all around. Had to have my car towed to the dealership. Angela in the service department was great! My car was fixed & ready very quickly. Thanks a bunch!

Customer: Staci Franks
Date: 2019-09-05

Mike Lorg was my salesman & I couldn't have asked for anyone better. He was very nice & thorough. He worked very hard to get what I needed for the trade-in value on my car. I enjoy driving the Rogue except the mirrors are an obstacle for me, they are too big & have kept me from having a clear view out my window. Even with me raising the seat as high as it goes doesn't help it. I wish there were smaller mirrors that could be changed out. But I still like my Rogue, regardless. And would recommend it & the dealership.

Customer: Nina Blasingame
Date: 2019-08-29

Lionel from the service department was excellent. He was able to talk to Warranty Company fast and see what their coverage was. Came in on his day off to call and tell me my car was ready! Guy who gave rides around town was very reliable and excellent as well. Easy to use, would definitely recommend.

Customer: Alison Cladinos
Date: 2019-08-21

My car was ready as promised, the service technician that checked in my car he was awesome upon arrival and departure. I have been a customer with Bob Howard for several years purchasing my first maxima in 2005 and out all these years have only had 2 issues and with each one starting with Crystal service Manager to present service Manager the issue was resolved. I totally put my trust in the service department their awesome from drive technicians, the service mechanics to the cashiers you’re awesome.

Customer: Helen Brown
Date: 2019-08-16

I would recommend this service department to anyone! Angela went above and beyond the steps needed to help me with my car! She even took the time to calm me down when I started to panic! Great service and kind heart! Thank you again Angela! I will be back!

Customer: Shivonne Gregory
Date: 2019-08-14

Probably one of the best experiences I had at a dealership. I wanted to trade in my old vehicle and not only did Bob Howard Nissan match the trade value of what one dealer offered for my car, they beat it! I will definitely consider buying my next car from them.

Customer: Cory McComas
Date: 2019-08-01

I have been to Bob Howard Nissan twice to service my car and I have had a pleasant experience both times. The employees have always been friendly and I’ve never felt like any service was pushed that wasn’t needed. Their prices and specials make them very competitive. I prefer getting my service from a trained dealership when possible, but I also keep up with the parts and service needs of my car. I have yet to feel like any charges were out of my expectation. It’s a great feeling knowing I scored good tires for a great price with a two year road hazard warranty included.

Customer: Chad Dayton
Date: 2019-07-25

This is the 2nd time I have worked with Angela and she was great yet again. My service was quick, easy and less than I thought which always makes me happy. She made sure I was kept up to date and back on the road as quick as possible. I also thank the dealership for having good free coffee available since my appointment was at 7:00 AM!

Customer: Rayne M Thomson
Date: 2019-07-20

Issac was VERY helpful (& cute)he also kept me updated through the entire process. Thank you so so much for hiring helpful employees. I will definitely be back! -Paige

Customer: Paige Stevenson
Date: 2019-07-18

After months of car searching I found the exact car I was looking for. They negoticiated price of vehicle that was listed for sale, offered me more on my trade than the previous dealerships & allowed me to use my own financing. Overall I am satisfied with my vehicle & experience. Thanks Bob Howard Nissan!!

Customer: Dantron Colbert
Date: 2019-07-18

Great job! Brought in first thing in morning, they did 4 services and was out by early afternoon. Chad, Lionel and Judah are awesome to help. Call them!

Customer: Amanda Self
Date: 2019-07-03

I had a WONDERFUL experience at Bob Howard Nissan. I had been shopping at other used car shops during the day looking for a Nissan rogue. I was convinced shopping at an actual Nissan dealership would only cost me more money on a vehicle and, to be honest, I didn't want to have to deal with the pressuring salesmen. My parents convinced me to go to a Nissan dealership after they visited one and had a great salesperson help them. I went and happened to be helped by the same salesperson. Will Anderson was GREAT in helping me find the exact car that I wanted and get it for the price I wanted as well. I never felt pressured during my time shopping for a car with Will. He was very professional, personal, and kind. He was honest with me and was very knowledgeable about cars and was able to answer all of my questions. He was very accommodating and even stayed extra late while I completed paper work. I was pleasently surprised at the deal I got and the experience I had at the dealership. I would recommend Bob Howard Nissan and Will Anderson to any people I know looking to buy a vehicle. I love my new car and I know I'll be able to keep it a long time 🙂

Customer: Katie Messner
Date: 2019-06-28

Set appointment the day before. Estimated wait of 2-3 hours. Done in 1:35. Work done just as expected, no pressure, good price, great people... Our new go to mechanic. Thank you for not being like most "dealerships."

Customer: Kyle Kuykendall
Date: 2019-06-20

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Very professional and celebrated with me. I would recommend everyone get your car from Bob Howard 🙌🏽

Customer: BreNae and mom Your fav two
Date: 2019-06-01

Go see Colt!

This is my second time buying from here and I gotta say it was a great experience from the sales staff, to management, and finance as well. I was greeted when I pulled up and there was no pressure. The used Car manager Colt went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were happy with our new vehicles and all of our needs were met. The new car manager Mike was courteous as well. I was also greeted by salesman Marcus, TK, Tony, Kelly, and Mark. This has been one of the only places where I’ve seen multiple staffers aid one another and do it with a smile on their face. It was hot and the used car manager even gave us water without us requesting it. When it was time to finance the finance manager Kevin went out of his way to explain every detail and pick out the best package for my needs. We were also greeted by the sales manager Dale and he was very helpful in coordinating the process. On my way out I was introduced to the general manager as well. This is a top tier organization from the bottom to the top and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. The only way to go is to Bob Howard Nissan!!! That’s why I bought 2 cars. I’ll definitely be back because they make you feel like family.Regards,Disabled Veteran “Chief”

Customer: Chief
Date: 2019-05-15

This is my second time buying from here and I gotta say it was a great experience from the sales staff, to management, and finance as well. I was greeted when I pulled up and there was no pressure. The used Car manager Colt went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were happy with our new vehicles and all of our needs were met. The new car manager Mike was courteous as well. I was also greeted by salesman Marcus, TK, Tony, Kelly, and Mark. This has been one of the only places where I’ve seen multiple staffers aid one another and do it with a smile on their face. It was hot and the used car manager even gave us water without us requesting it. When it was time to finance the finance manager Kevin went out of his way to explain every detail and pick out the best package for my needs. We were also greeted by the sales manager Dale and he was very helpful in coordinating the process. On my way out I was introduced to the general manager as well. This is a top tier organization from the bottom to the top and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle. The only way to go is to Bob Howard Nissan!!! That’s why I bought 2 cars. I’ll definitely be back because they make you feel like family. Regards, Disabled Veteran “Chief”

Customer: Prosperitus Humus
Date: 2019-05-15

Every time I visit, everyone is always friendly and I feel comfortable leaving my car with them! Chad is great—I was worried about my car making a noise after having quite a bit of work done on it, and he let me have a loaner while they gave my car a detailed inspection. In the end, nothing was wrong with the car and I wasn’t charged a penny! They don’t cheat you, they try to pinpoint your car trouble and fix it—and they are patient with you even when you ask a lot of questions. I’m glad to be a customer!

Customer: Hannah Baxter
Date: 2019-05-02

Ease of appt. and service department is on time and very attentive. Parts ordered fast and installed. Great prices. On time shuttle service. And great check out. Thank you Bob Howard Nissan for taking care of my car. And thanks for the coupons.

Customer: Janet Hawkins
Date: 2019-05-02

The service department is amazing. Angela Colvin, Service Advisor, is extremely professional and helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure we were treated absolutely wonderful and all our car needs were met. Thanks so much Angela!

Customer: Shelly Harris
Date: 2019-04-25

We have been bringing our cars (3 Nissans) to this dealership in Edmond (Broadway Ext) for over 15 years and experience the best customer service, value and service ever! They have always done an exceptional job. We recommend the service department above all! Kudos and thank you for keeping this family of Nissan owners happy!

Customer: Angie LaPlante
Date: 2019-04-23

Used car

I was looking for used vehicle with good gas mileage and little bit newer in the payment I wanted. I got exactly what I was looking for. Salesperson Leo was very helpful from start to finish.

Customer: Vetri
Date: 2019-04-09

Tony Knight is truly a very exceptional sales consultant. I highly recommend him and sales manager Mike M. They were very very helpful and so very nice. I will give them my business again!

Customer: Ian Cronkhite
Date: 2019-04-01

It was a really good place to buy a car. No pressure and they did everything they could to get us the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend Bob Howard Nissan to anyone I knew...

Customer: Matthue Mooring
Date: 2019-03-18

They took care of my car as if it was their own. I got a free van ride home and then back to the shop when my car was ready. Very efficient today and friendly. A trustworthy crew.

Customer: Susan Kanaly
Date: 2019-02-28

Good Service Department

I have a 2001 Nissan Altima that Angela sold to me a few months ago. The whole experience was great and took a total of 3 hours and the car was mine. The key just recently broke off in the ignition, thankfully I was still able to start and drive my car. I was highly irritated about the key breaking since I didn't have a spare. I went to Bob Howard Nissan to get a new made and programmed and once again Angela was great. She always goes above and beyond to help her customers. I enjoy dealing with Angela and will continue to deal with her and only her.

Customer: Nissangirl
Date: 2019-02-21

Angela in the service department was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions in a promptly manner and let me know what was going on with my vehicle while I was away running errands. She seems to go the extra mile and lives what she does! I'll defiantly recommend and be back.

Customer: Matt Fulcher
Date: 2019-02-19

Phenomenal experience! Everyone we came into contact with was so pleasant and willing to do anything to help out. Huge thanks to Kelly A. And Kevin M for going above and beyond. I have never had this great of an experience buying a car from anywhere else. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from here.!!!

Customer: Rachel Matthews
Date: 2019-02-15

Tony Knight is truly a very exceptional sales consultant. I highly recommend him and sales manager Mike M. They were very very helpful and so very nice. I will give them my business again!

Customer: Ian Cronkhite
Date: 2019-01-21

We had a great experiences from the service department, from the moment we walked in they all had a smile on there face, Lionel Carrisal was great, he was very patient, honest and took very good care of us, he understood that we were out of town and our car going out on us was very inconvenient and he did his best to help us. I strongly recommended you asking for him!!! Thank you Lionel

Customer: Kassandra Abarca
Date: 2019-01-10

My car purchase was amazing and very pleasant. Cynthia Heidreth my saleswoman was amazing Nobody hassled me at all and gave me all the options. I’m very happy that I chose Bob Howard Nissan.

Customer: Reggie Weil
Date: 2019-01-03

I had a pleasant experience dealing with every staff member I came into to contact with. Regardless if most employees in this line of work are somewhat obligated to act in a delightful manner. There were occasions that I could tell it was genuinely honest. Regardless if I have bad luck with my vehicle down the road, which I doubt. I would always recommend purchasing a vehicle that's "used", over other dealerships in Oklahoma city if you're able. My family has purchased many of them from said dealership. And we've only been let down once and dealt with a staff member we didn't care for. The two employees that stood out most to me this time around where, Chester S of sales and Dwight H of finance. They were both very kind employees and both went out of their way to cater to their customers during this time consuming process. Furthermore I'd like to add, the name Leon Davis is a internet alias for obvious reasons. The vehicle purchased was a 2008 red Nissan Rogue on the day of 12/27/18. That said, I look forward to doing business with Bob Howard again in the future. Should I or my family find ourselves in need of a used vehicle.

Customer: Leon Davis
Date: 2018-12-28

My 2007 Nissan Versa has been an excellent vehicle. Still going strong at 105,439 miles, I thank Bob Howard Nissan, Chad Dear, and R. Roberts for the service they provided recently. And I appreciate the courtesy van service and the overnight loaner of a Nissan Rouge when my Versa required an overnight stay to complete several services and get my hatchback unlocking once again!

Customer: Rozilyn Miller
Date: 2018-12-07

Bob Howard Nissan is a GREAT place to buy a vehicle. We bought a car with Kelly, and he was awesome! I would definitely go back and buy a vehicle from them again.

Customer: Michael Cardoza
Date: 2018-12-04

Staff was very accommodating. Very friendly and Casey and Ron hit a home run with the help of Mike. One year after my purchase I have had occasion to return to the service department oh Bob Howard Nissan and may I say, THEY ROCK! The combination of Chad and Ty is unmatched. They render service to customers exactly like they would expect if they were the customer. As long as I receive the type of service that these two offer, I will go nowhere else. I even found that they offer the best price for a new set of tire. Very surprised to see that after comparing to 3 different tire stores. Good jod guys!

Customer: John Kirkwood
Date: 2018-11-28