Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

WE WERE IN AND OUT DIDN'T HAVE TO SIT AND WAIT ALL DAY! VERY PROFESSIONAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Outstanding service, I could not be more pleased. Their recently renovated waiting area is great, with its electronic charging station and computer work areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I find this dealership’s service department to be 100% better than a year ago. Today they were friendly informative and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent customer service, workmanship on our Nissan Rogue. My car runs smooth and with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Able to get in with ease to make service appointment. Service Advisor always very professional, pleasant and attentive. They always keep you updated on your vehicle while working on it. Also, they are great at recommending issues that may need immediate attention. I appreciate things like that being brought to my attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The repair shop is where I take my car for maintenance. They always greet you with a smile. They provide updates throughout the process and the waiting area is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great customer service and people. They walk you through what needs to get done. Also, they don't pressure you if you don't want something done that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I appreciate service advisor Robert Tibbs' professionalism and expert help. He is a tremendous asset to BHN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Service rep Robert is fantastic. Good communicator, patient, follows through. Very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Chris is always helpful and he always makes sure my car is taken care. They’re always polite and you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Robert was friendly and helpful. The cashier was warm and friendly. No pressure service is always appreciated..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The whole service department did a great job taking care of car problems. They were quick, efficient, and supportive. They provided excellent customer service. The process was smooth and everything was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I would like to say thank you for working so hard to get me my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Chris the service writer handled my visit exceptionally well. He worked with me on the cost and all work was done very quickly. Will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Could not have a better experience here! Alex is the best! Highly recommend Alex and the entire dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I'm very happy with all the staff. Aaron was great to show me the features of my car and set me up on my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I was really nervous about buying my first car and they helped make the process a lot easier to understand and was able to get me taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I went into bob howard Nissan about 1 months ago to look at the new Z, they did not have it in stock, but they said they will call me when they get it, they call me back to confirm they have it, I come in and brought it. Everyone is very professional, and nice. no pressure at all and they gave me fair trade in, we all happy with the business transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Bob Howard Nissan has always taken excellent care of me and my 2018 Rogue. I have had my car serviced here for 5 years and am always treated like a person, not just a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

My service guy today was top notch! Professional, polite and informative. Identified issues that may be of concern in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Kelly was great! He made my first car buying experience very smooth. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

The guy who helped me was very friendly. Excellent customer service and communication with customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Attentive, professional, thorough, listened, explained, quality work, overall good experience. Scheduling process went smooth, and communication was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Thank you for the excellent customer service and professionalism! Thank you, Blake, for your courteous and knowledgeable assistance. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They were helpful in finding the exact car and color with the options I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great service everybody is super helpful and they don’t try to up sell you on stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Nice staff quick service will go back for next oil change and service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Angela, my service rep was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. i will definitely be asking for her on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

THE service department and tech are very helpful and knowledgeable on Nissan vehicle. Always a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Robert in the service department always offers great customer service. Quick and easy scheduling/service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

It was helpful friendly and comfortable I had a good experience and I love my truck thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I have been using this service dept for close to 24 years. The service I received today was professional and was concerned about customer relations. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great experience! Salespeople are not pushy, answer, all your questions, and get u in and out as quickly as possible. They helped me find the best car for my price range. Would buy from again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

They did a very good job Angela was great to deal with was very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Service department is efficient and kept me well informed about what was happening with my car, answered all my questions. Everyone is very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They were efficient and got done in a timely manner I like dealing with them I actually have a Nissan place right by my house but I drive across town because I prefer bob howard more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Kevin made the car buying process easy! I love my new Pathfinder and would recommend Kevin to someone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Robert was very pleasant and so helpful! Great experience with having our car serviced. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Fastest in and out for routine service on this visit, and the price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I deal with Blake and he takes care of me! Prompt and great service! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Quick and easy purchase procedure. Staff was wonderful and accommodating to the fullest. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Robert Tibbs was very helpful,explaining about how often I would need to change the battery in my key fob, when I ask him questions about it.It was nice to have someone that would talk to you when you asked questions and not be looking at his cellphone constantly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They are very friendly and got the job done fast.Rob was very helpful with making the appointment and getting the right time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Always reliable service, never trying to upsell services that aren’t needed. Bob Howard is the only place I take my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I recommend Bob Howard Nissan Excellent service very professional and they offer great prices and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Chris did a Great job. Very quick service. The text service and video of work and inspection was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Good service, very courteous and helpful personnel. The repairs were completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They got me right in and found a few problems with my car. And suggested fixing them , at my convince, but was also able to go ahead and do it now in a timely matter. Very friendly and not pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Collin’s was a great salesman. Was able to answer all our questions. Entire staff was very courteous. Finance staff was well informed and professional. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great service and friendly staff!!! They took their time helping me and I got the best deal for the buck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Robert helped me today and was very kind/ efficient! I could not have asked for a better experience. I will use him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Robert Tibbs was my service advisor. Robert told me everything and was very knowledgeable. I will continue to bring my car there for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The service staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They thoroughly explained what has been done and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great service, appointment completed quickly, Staff was cordial and helpful. Overall satisfied with the redultsy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The were quick and very responsive! They fixed a previous issue and was very thorough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Andrew was so helpful in helping us find our new car. He put a lot of work in, we didn’t buy that day, but came back a few months later and bought from him. Thank you Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Bob was great. He explained everything thing and my options. Super guy. A valuable asset to the dealership Bob is the perfect person as the front man for the service area. Thanks Bob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

robert is great service person very helpful and works hard for u in everyway lossible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Great service, great people, and it is obvious that customer service is their #1 priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very easy to talk to and very helpful trying to figure out everything with my car. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Took a whole day to diagnose my vehicle and then half a day to do the work and inform me that it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Friendly informed negotiators. Worked with us on price. Helpful disclosures about vehicle. Not at all pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I bought my Murano in 2020 and it was brand new. I’ve been treated excellent since day one. Angela in their service department is awesome,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I was impressed with how the service department took care of my vehicle when a couple problems came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Everything went fast and good service will come back again for my next service call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I was pleased with service I received at the dealership. The employees were friendly. My only complaint was you would not take my check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Robert the service advisor and my shuttle driver Kirk were great!! I would recommend this service shop to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Communicated well, worked efficiently and provided and overall positive customer experience. I'm very satisfied with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Smooth flow of assistance and service. Chris was awesome! Handled everything with ease! Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

The parts manager Andy is always great to work with. Very friendly and understanding. The front desk that the service certain is always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Excellent service! Service rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. Actual service was quick! New employee at checkout was so courteous and professional (unlike the previous cashier)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great service. Was greeted and well taken care of. Listened and did not push me to buy new tires. Applied discount showed and help set up another appointment. Work was fast. No issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Advisor Rob was a gem! Helping me without a scheduled service and was prompt to help me quickly. A very attentive and kind man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Andrew was amazing! Very professional and got me a newer and better SUV than what I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Blake took care of us and went up and beyond to help us getting the car fixed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Excellent service high quality service They appreciate us as a customer very courteous, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Blake was awesome! We have worked with him a few times on both of our daughter's vehicles. Work was done fast, communication was perfect and it was a smooth transaction. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

The service provide by the dealership and Jamie in service was terrific. He communicated well what was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Blake Harlin is the best! He explains everything so I can understand what’s happening. Thanks for keeping our Nissan Rogue running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Took car in for oil change and everyone so courteous and responsive. Explained everything thoroughly and let me decide how to handle issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Appreciate the prompt and excellent service. Usually don’t have a good experience with car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

These guys are awesome and have great customer service! I definitely recommend people to go to Bob Howard Nissan to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Needed a sudden oil change when visiting , booked online waited about 1hr for the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

They were timely and great customer service. Communicated with me thru the whole time I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Everyone was very polite and they kept me updated with the progress of the work being done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

They bend over backwards to get you the car you want, and they make sure you are completely satisfied. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Quick, efficient, friendly, knowledge, and helpful!! I came at 10:30 and I done by 11:00."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Tgey are thorough and knowledgible. The staff is very pleasant and get tge work done in tge time tgey tell you itcwill take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Very friendly service. Kept me up to date and what was happening! Fast service! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Did a great job letting us know of all issues and repairing the ones we wanted. Worked with us on our extended warranty as well. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

The sales staff, the managers, and the finance guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Great place to buy a car . By far the best dealership I have bought a car at . 6 stars for sure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Had jeff as my service manager as my Murano went thru major air cond repairs. He kept me abreast from start to finish on the progress of my car. Great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I took my car in for a recall, and while there technicians found some wear and tear items that I would not have known about. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Service dept did a good job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

A gentleman by the name of Jeff assisted me via phone to make appointment extreamly cortious. When arriving at 7 am. He was just as nice in person, he kept me up to date on my vehicle as it took time to do what needed to be done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Their service dept is very professional. And keep you updated on everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Friendly, good service! No issues on service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Great service on my car today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Friendly people. Took my trade in and had decent prices considering there aren’t many used cars available to buy right now.


Leave Us A Review