Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Service Manager, Adam made sure my car was taken care of in the timeframe he quoted. Excellent job and service. Adam was always in a positive mood even when I was not. Thanks for making time to speak with me about my concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Collins, our sales person, was great to work with. Overall a good experience. We were able to agree on a price and work with Brad Kirby in financing (who was also great to work with) and be on our way in a short amount of time. Would recommend Bob Howard Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Lucas was very helpful with all my service needs on the phone and getting me schedule. When I arrived for my appointment he was prompt and very nice .my appointment time when very smooth and tan on time .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Friendly service always. Usually very fast and thoroughly explain any issues or needed services/repairs. Bought the vehicle at the dealership and I continue to drive the hour back for service. Great overall atmosphere

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

The service department always get you checked in quick and go over the cost of everything. They have always taken good care of my Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I always take my Murano to Bob Howard Nissan Service for all its needs. Angela Colvin is my service advisor and takes care to make sure everything is done to perfection on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Always get great service here! Got an oil change and tire rotation. Got in and out quickly. I think the price is great especially since it’s through the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Great experience, Very knowledgeable advisor Lucuas Lopez, he's very kind and explains things, so I understand everything, quick service , Labor price, is a little intense/ expensive...but they do a great job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Chad and Angela I’m the service dept were fantastic!! So great to get good service!!! Process was very easy and I appreciate you working with us!!! Thank you guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

It was very easy to schedule a service appointment. I was kept advised of service status. My service representative was helpful, friendly , polite, and xxxx good looking.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I’ve always had a pleasant experience. Lucas is wonderful. There was also another young man trailing him that I didn’t get his name. He was also very congenial. Had a longer wait due to 20,000 mile service checkup, but was able to work in the nice waiting area. Several people checked on us throughout. Only small complaint is my car was covered in dust inside.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Angela in the service department is awesome! Give her a raise!! Everyone at the facility was nice and professional and the waiting area was comfortable

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Lucas Lopez was extraordinary as a service representative. He was extremely knowledgeable with explaining everything throughout the process. Kept car longer till they got the necessary part and kept me apprised along the way. Awesome customer service & left with a clean shiny vehicle that came in muddy! That's over the top at no extra charge.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Lucas was very professional, new tires put on within 2 hours and I was out the door! New tires cheap as anywhere and put best old tire as spare.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I’ve used their Service dept since buying my Murano snd they are excellent. Very friendly. Clean waiting room I would highly recommend Bob Howard Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Chad and Angela went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. I prefer the Bob Howard dealer servicer because they always keep you updated on recommended service that keeps your car on the road and performing optimally.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

The checking was prompt and the service as well . Everyone was polite and knowledge. It was a positive experience as far as maintenance stops and work

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Lucas Lopez was my service advisor and he did excellent job. Always have been treated very good at the service department. I will continue to come back for service for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Lucas Lopez provided excellent customer service. He was professional and he explained needed service on my vehicle. My car was service within the estimated time frame without any delays.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Lucas Lopez, he did an awesome job I went in around 11:15 AM and discuss with him about my manufacture defect on my 2019 Nissan Sentra. Lucas was honest and upfront that he knew it was a recall but they may not have the part in stock but he did everything in his power to help me out to the best of his knowledge. He had his service department to take my vehicle into the service garage to be look over and do their procedures on whatever they needed to do to get the manufacturer part. Less than an hour later everything ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

The young lady that I checked in with was very professional and friendly. The wait was long as expected and passed quickly. The young lady came to get me when it was done and turned me over to a very nice lady that completed my payment. Very friendly, fast and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great customer service! Always greeted with a smile and eager to accommodate services requested in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Great experience. Very helpful staff., Especially Collins. Easy to work with. Started on line and transitioned to on site. Whole experience was seamless. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Service dept stays very busy. However they always get me in and out. Angela is great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

A good experience. They did not try to charge me for services I didn’t want. I was able to pick and choose the services I wanted done. Steve B.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Service advisor Lucas L. did a great job! He took care of me and is very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

My oil change was easy in easy out. Lucas Lopez was great to explain things especially with the recall for headlights. Hopefully that arrives soon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I was early for my appointment and got in fast the work schedule and a needed air filter all was done with no complications whatsoever. Lucas was very nice and friendly. He kept me updated on the progress of my car and the work being completed. Would recommend him and the service department to anyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Very satisfied with the repair. The customer service representative answered the questions we had after the repair. He also had some recommendations for us to protect our in vestment.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Thank you for providing our family with courtesy and respect through our daughters first car purchase. There was great communication throughout will all parts of the process. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great service dept always willing to help, been going there since 1998. Have purchased 3 cars from Bob Howard since that time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Pretty decent service department. Except they could work on communicating a little bit better . They were answering my phone calls about my car so I ended up showing up at the dealership to get an answer. Once I was there though everyone was nice and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Antonette Little did amazing job helping me she. Is so sweet and kind I will remember her when can to get service I will be back for service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Great Service Representative! Prompt & professional service! Will be back. They were on time with my scheduled appointment time. They kept me updated as routine maintenance was performed. J. Watt

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I had a flat after hours. I immediately booked an appointment for early in the morning. They got me in, examined the tire, and fixed the problem. I received the tires from the dealership so road hazard protection came in handy! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

The service department is top notch. I’ve been working with Lucas who has helped me with some issues we’ve experienced with our company fleet over the last few weeks. Although he’s probably tired of seeing me, his service is absolutely exceptional and his responsiveness and help has been very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

I had an an 8:30 appointment to get my car serviced got there 45 minutes early and they got me right in. Always get great friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

The staff is friendly, kind, understanding and helpful! I appreciate the extra effort they make to make sure I’m satisfied. I highly recommend their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

This dealership gives excellent service and seamless customer service!! Keep up great work guys!! I’m very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Over all experience was good except not having enough workers for the amount of cars that was there .even with me having appointment but service person Lucas was very nice n friendly during my waiting period

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

It was a fast easy purchase. We were off the lot quicker than I have ever financed a car before. The price was more than fair. We will purchase our next car from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I absolutely hate dealerships but this process was very easy and I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

We shopped online and message on Facebook with a team member before going in for a test drive. Nana and Kevin greeted us in the dealership and were very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Was very happy with my service person! She kept me informed of everything. I knew exactly what was happening the whole time. Thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

On a 104 degree day my air conditioning in my Murano went out as I was driving through OKC on my way to Durant. I quickly called Bob Howard, took my car in and Lucas secured me a loner car so I could get back on the road. And my A/C was repaired and ready to pick up within one day. Lucas turned what could have been a frustrating ordeal for me into a happy customer! Thank you Lucas!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

I usually don’t take my car to a dealership for an oil change but I did this time since I had a recall and had a wonderful experience. They were communicative with me. They were punctual. I even had a coupon and the oil change was cheaper than where I go. I will definitely be going back

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Fast, friendly and efficient! Antonette had my car washed and got me in line before my appointment time. Thank goodness because I made it to my next appointment on time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Friendly service which is always a plus but I do need to comment on the wait time this round. I had a scheduled appt for 0715 and got there a few minutes early and didn’t leave til about 0900. Almost 2 hours for an oil change and a hood latch. Apologies came for the wait but that was a little much Usually good service and will go back but another day of that slow of service and I will probably switch to somewhere else

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Massamba was fantastic We all know salespeople make the worst customers but he handled all my concerns and wants like a champion. Massamba thank you for dealing with all my crazy questions, looking for my very specific odd request, and making sure that every single one of them was met. Including doing the impossible and prepping all of the paperwork so I could have my car keys in hand in less than an hour so I wasn’t late for work!!! I don’t know if y’all ever bought a car but that is unheard of. If you’re ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Service was great Angela C. Made everything go so smoothly. New transmission installed and ready to go in two days thanks Lucas. Great service started and ended with Angela she’s a great asset to your service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Great service the service advisor kept me informed every step of the way. GREAT Job service was prompt and through. I had a 7am appointment and was taken care of at scheduled time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Lucas and his team are always so helpful and provide top notch service. Everyone is always so kind and ready to assist. I would totally recommend my friends and family to come get their car truck or suv serviced by Lucas and his team.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Outstanding salesman, Cesar, helped me find the Rouge I have been looking for. He has reached out regularly to make sure everything is fine and this is above my expectations. Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was respectful and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Booked on line for a 8am appointment, Angela got me in and out ahead of schedule. no fuss no muss, very personable thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

They said my wait for an oil change. They said to expect two hours.. I had brought my laptop to get some work done. It was about 30 minutes. Wow!! That was awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I went into the Bob Howard Nissan Service Department, and Antonette was my customer care representative. It was a programming issue, ever since we bought the car from another dealer. Antonette checked my VIN number and as I was buying a battery for the Key Fob, she ran inside and told me to stop, because my 2018 Nissan Rogue had a recall on the programming. Also, I live in Tahlequah, Ok., and my daughter goes to college in Fayetteville(which it is her car). Antonette not only caught the recall, she got the programming done the same day. People going the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

My experience with Chad was great. He rectified the issues I faced and made sure I was satisfied. I also want to recognize Angela and another employee who has an office right next to Chad for their great customer service. Randy did an exceptional job on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Great service as always. My only complaint is it takes almost 2 hours for an oil change every time I come. The employees are nice and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Lucas was most courteous and very helpful. I took my Nissan Armada late Tuesday afternoon due to the fact that I was a tad overdue in getting my Vehicle in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Great service! They knew I was traveling the next day and washed my car, thank you Lucas! This is the only place I take my car for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Lucas was my customer service rep and was wonderful from beginning to end. This was my first visit to Bob Howard since I just moved to the state from SC. I would come back anytime and ask for Lucas!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

It was a very nice experience. Everything was completed to my satisfaction. They suggested several things that needed to be done but there was no pressure to do them all today

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

My service advisor Boston L. was Friendly and straightforward, all while keeping me informed along the way. They even went and applied a coupon for me automatically. Free lattes and espresso while I waited was a nice plus!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

The service staff was awesome and kept me informed every step of the way with the service maintenance of my 2016 Nissan Altima on this Saturday morning.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

My Car Servicing experience at Bob Howard Nissan was great, Chad is the man who helped us understand the exact issue, and provided few options to select and also guided us in the right direction, this is the 2nd time I was doing my car servicing here, and both the times it was Chad who helped us great, even im writing this review after a month of my vehicle service but I still remember his name because of the way he treated and greeted us, off course the vehicle service as well. Thank you to him for all the service ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

My experience was a great one found a suv to my liking was able to take my trade in and get into a 2017 5 yr vehicle much needed space ❤️🙌🏽

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I have gone to this dealership for 6 years +. We had the pleasure of having Lucas Lopez as our associate today. He went above and beyond to make everything simple and was very helpful. We will never use another associate other than Lucas. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Everything was great from beginning too end ! Great customer service. No pressure. Everything was explained from stay too finish. Would go back to this dealer again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Very great customer service was fast and very nice.. Fredrick is the best if you go there see him everyone was very nice car is awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

The people at Bob Howard Nissan are so courteous and knowledgeable! They go above and beyond to help their customers. We were very satisfied with the service we received! From the moment we pulled in to service department we had more than the help we needed and we’re treated with respect and kindness!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Great customer service at Bob Howard Nissan. My representative was informative, attentive and kept me abreast as the situation shifted. I always have great experiences at Bob Howard Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Performed the service exactly as discussed and right on time. The customer service was spot-on with great communication. Great job! Will continue using them in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

The sales staff, the managers, and the finance guys!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Darrell and Justin were great . This was the best car buying experience we have had in a long time . If you need a car this is the place to go . And for all my future purchases this is going to be the place I go to .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Great place to buy a car . By far the best dealership I have bought a car at . 6 stars for sure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Had jeff as my service manager as my Murano went thru major air cond repairs. He kept me abreast from start to finish on the progress of my car. Great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I took my car in for a recall, and while there technicians found some wear and tear items that I would not have known about. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Service dept did a good job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

A gentleman by the name of Jeff assisted me via phone to make appointment extreamly cortious. When arriving at 7 am. He was just as nice in person, he kept me up to date on my vehicle as it took time to do what needed to be done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Their service dept is very professional. And keep you updated on everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Friendly, good service! No issues on service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Great service on my car today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Friendly people. Took my trade in and had decent prices considering there aren’t many used cars available to buy right now.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

I made the appointment online, took my car in, got checked on, and left. I received a voicemail saying my service was complete. I went to dealer, paid my bill, received my keys and left. It was simple and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Extremely print and efficient. Angela was helpful and very pleasant

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Aaron was great and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Service department is AWESOME. Best customer service, I don’t feel pressured to get this or that fixed right then. Everything is explained to when it needs to be done. Plus they washed my car. Thanks guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Bob Howard Nissan service dept always takes care of my 2019 Maxima! They are quick and always do what is promised!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Chad was great helping us pick out the right vehicle for the budget I had. They were very helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

After getting the run around at another Nissan Dealership for 3 hours we left and came to Bob Howard. We let them know our frustration with the other dealership and told them what we would give for the new car. They made it very easy to do business and hit our price. They were very courteous and very professional. Go to Bob Howard for your next new or used vehicle. You won’t be sorry you did.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Great experience and pleasant staff, nice riding vehicle

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

It was ok but I noticed they left a bolt loose under the hood and there was light oil or grease on the steering wheel

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Quick courteous service today.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Honest, price and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Fast friendly service! Thanks so much

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Almost always very friendly service. This time no different. Very courteous and attentive Right In on appt time Extra - Was kind of surprised at amount of vehicles on the lot to look at. Actually been considering buying a new truck and I don’t think there was more than 5 regular Titans on the lot. When you are looking and that is it kind of disheartening

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Great service and friendly, helpful staff and not waiting too long for service time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

My advisor Cody went the extra mile to research my vehicle history when I had a question about prior service here. He also made sure I received great service. I appreciate this since I rely on my vehicle 🚗 Thank you Cody

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

This is the first time we buy from Nissan. We bought the Versa for my son graduation gift. They make it easy to buy the car! The process was quick and easy. It was the quickest !!! Loved the car! Loved the service! We will be back soon to get my car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

I have always been treated as a VIP customer even for regular oil changes. On a whim, I inquired about the trade in value of my 2010 Maxima to apply towards the purchase of a new Murano. I was able to negotiate the amount I wanted for my trade in and the final purchase price on my new car. It was easy peasy. Everyone was courteous and accommodating.


Leave Us A Review