Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Gregory Belton is is great automotive sales rep!!! He worked everything out and made sure I was taken care of. I recommend Him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Scott was absolutely amazing!! He was very knowledgeable & made the stress of buying a vehicle virtually painless!! He was very patient with me, answered all my questions, & helped us get into an awesome vehicle!! William the fiance guy was just as amazing!! We couldn't of asked for a better car buying experience!! I highly recommend these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

My mother purchased a car here. We had Greg Belton helping us and he was great! He handled me coming in and saying "I am not your usual customer. I just need to test drive this car tonight and I will be back in a few days with my mom." I test drove the car and loved it. I then left. Thursday, Thanksgiving, evening, I texted him to see if he was working the next day. I fully did not expect to hear back that night. HE RESPONDED THAT NIGHT, THANKSGIVING EVENING! We set a time for that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Outstanding service by Angela Colvin. Very professional and kept me up to date as my Titan was being repaired. Had both cat converters replaced and she even knocked a few buck off the old ticket. The old dawg is running like a champ again! Thanks JJ Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

This is my second time buying from here and I gotta say it was a great experience from the sales staff, to management, and finance as well. I was greeted when I pulled up and there was no pressure. The used Car manager Colt went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were happy with our new vehicles and all of our needs were met. The new car manager Mike was courteous as well. I was also greeted by salesman Marcus, TK, Tony, Kelly, and Mark. This has been one of the only places where I’ve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I have a 2001 Nissan Altima that Angela sold to me a few months ago. The whole experience was great and took a total of 3 hours and the car was mine. The key just recently broke off in the ignition, thankfully I was still able to start and drive my car. I was highly irritated about the key breaking since I didn't have a spare. I went to Bob Howard Nissan to get a new made and programmed and once again Angela was great. She always goes above and beyond to help her customers. I enjoy dealing with Angela and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

I have bought a dodge dart from nissan howard, and after i did i experienced some serious problems at which the general manager has helped me to resolve and the vehicle is under maintenance and i got compensated for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Chad was a great service advisor. He called when he said he would and had my vehicle ready when promised. One of my best service experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Service visit for my 2011 Maxima. I have been taking it to Bob Howard Nissan since I purchased vehicle new. Lots of change over in the Service Dept since I have coming for 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I had a good experience. The customer service was good and friendly. David did a good job on my car and it runs good, would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

My truck needed 4 tires but my lug nuts needed unlocking. Bob Howard had the keys and offered me a competitive price on new tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

They were very polite and thorough. Went in for an oil change and technician found an old leak which was fixed under warranty. Was given a loner and they made it all a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

I really appreciate the folks at Bob Howard GMC. My truck is a couple years old but when I got a check engine light I went straight to the service dept to get quick read and reset. My service advisor David Hoffman really took care of me. He took my truck in right away and within a few minutes let me know I had a serious problem and offered a new GMC loaner. Turned out I had a computer issue which they replaced for free under warranty. I’m sure glad I took my truck to the experts and didn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Called and got right in. Treated with respect and the listened to me about an odd problem I was having. They found the problem and fixed it in minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Service representative, David, is so friendly & informative. He provides excellent feedback & keeps me updated on my car maintenance. I have always liked having my car serviced by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

The oil change and tire rotation was completed in a timely manner. The front desk guys were nice. Cashier was friendly. I'm a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Seemed to be a difference in attitude from other dealers. This dealership was not just trying to make a sale and move on to next customer. Willing to spend time with customer. Really appreciate James and Kelly in sales with the way they made us feel comfortable and not hurried Car was not completely deatailed but was understandable as a quick sale ad it was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Great job. All is good! Thanks for a job well done! friendly and curteous. Recommend to anyone! Took a little time , but was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

The Yukon took about an hour. They did a wonderful job. Everyone was happy & asked how I was. Only trouble was it was 12 Noon & the Service person was gone to lunch, but the manager to care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

I am an 18 year old girl and have never been to change my oil and I was very nervous. They made it very easy and stress free and we’re very efficient. They were done within 45 minutes. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

They a great job. I was out of town And they really taken care me Treated me right. 1st times there and it was a good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Love iit,they i feel like they surprise me every time i go for car service. A little expensive lol, o know i’m poor so everything seems to be expensive on my POV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Went in for an oil change and to have a leak looked at. Turned out the leak was something covered under warranty and would take a while to be fixed so They gave me ride home and picked me up when my car was ready. Thanks David!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Excellent service. Would recommend to others. Did what they said they would do and more. David Hoffman is the best service rep I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Very friendly and affordable. I would definitely work with them again. Also the quality was great. Customer Service was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Best service experience! Recommended to anyone! They always do a great job in a timely manner! Couldn’t ask for better! Super helpful, answer all of your questions and your vehicle comes back clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I have had several items repaired and all my fluids changed with Bob Howard GMC. I would highly this team for any repairs or maintenance you may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Had to use their service department today for some new tires. They beat all the local tire stores in town. Also decided to get an oil change while I was there and even that was still cheaper than most places in town for synthetic oil. David Cahill and the other David working in the service department was more than courteous and efficient and answered all of my questions to the T. Will definitely be going back to this service department in the future the experience was pleasant an expedited quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

David is very professional and pleasant to work with.Very nice to have dealership close to my residence and will be glad to have people that are pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

David Hoffman, my service rep, was very helpful and so professional. He had the mechanic check everything carefully. He then explained things in detail before work was actually started

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Service writer David H. was excellent. Went above and beyond to accommodate any of my needs or questions. Work completed timely. Good feedback by all personnel. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

My Third new car that I have bought from this dealership, they have satisfied my needs each time I have come to them. I will continue to buy my new cars from Bob Howard Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

The service people are great to deal with!! They make you feel like family.....they make every effort to get you in and out in a timely fashion....one of the best service departments I deal with...,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Nice reps. Free coffee. Good service. Waiting room under condtruction. Took a little longer than I expected but I watched TV and drank coffee while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Pleasant experience at Bob Howard Nissan.. I will be back for continued servicing of my vehicles. The facilities are also pleasant for waiting while your vehicle is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

I have had consistently great service at Bob Howard from the day I bought my car--it's paid for now but I still take it to Bob Howard even though there is another dealer closer to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Everyone was more then willing to work with me to get in the vehicle I was wanting. I would recommend Bob Howard to everyone? Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Thanks for the great service, prompt and friendly. Very satisfied JCL Chad also informed me of a recall, and to call for an appointment to fix the problem . Your review needs to be at least twenty five words long ?? Now does that make you happy ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

is hard to have a good experience when shopping for a car due the that process is usually long and exhausted but this particular dealership made it easy and less stressful then what I expected to be, friendly salesman and friendly staff in general!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Don't prefer to buy cars, it's a hassle and high pressure. Our salesman was able to be reasonable in our negotiation and professional the entire time. Same to be said with our finance guy. Very nice people, I didn't feel I was taken advantage of, and I usually do when I buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

I just stopped by to set up an appointment but they were able to take care of me immediately. Everyone was very nice. I got out in a very timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

My sales team was amazing. Took great care of me. James the salesman made sure I got everything I needed on my vehicle. Mike the manager was vey personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Excellent experience with service advisor Chad Dear ..... He was very attentive and let me know of my status throughout the service. He also took me through the payment process and escorted me to my car when everything was done. He made my service experience something very positive...Thanks Chad...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Would recommend them! Though it took a while to fix our SUV, they feed and and we're very nice and David went out of his way! Thank you! On the road to Louisiana!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

They took there time and I didn't get over priced they listened to me about the problems that was going on with my vehicle and suggested things to be fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Thanks Bob Howard Nissan and Deangelo Bradley for helping me get my new Murano. I'll definitely recommend your dealership to others and be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Amazing experience at Bob Howard Nissan. Would buy and sell there again! TK Knox great person all around. Made it easy for my from the beginning to the end of the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

We recently bought a car from Bob Howard and our salesman D'Angelo as well as the rest of the Bib Howard team did an awesome job! Thank you BH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at Bob Howard I would recommend that anyone needing of car she go see Cecil Benson he was an upstanding salesman. Cecil made me feel like he was giving me the best deal he could and never rushed me once. His sales manager Colt is a very nice and professional guy he also made me feel very welcomed and he was very helpful. I love my new car it's used but it feels like new to me. Thank you so much for all you did for me Vicki Shores

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

This is the first purchase I have had from a large dealership (not a private party). Austin made the experience so easy and fun I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who comes into here. I am in basic training for military and my recruiting officer recommended Austin to several of us after he had purchased his car from Austin. Come see him he will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

I would recommend Austin to anyone who comes into this dealership! He was very knowledgeable, but not pushy. He found the perfect vehicle for me and I couldn't be happier! Thank you again to Bob Howard Nissan and Austin!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Fastest trade in experience ever! Honest and friendly guys. Would definitely do business with these guys again and recommend TK to all our friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Deanjelo did a good job finding us a vehicle in a timely manner would recommend him to any customer a real class act good job to deanjelo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

De'Anjelo was a pleasure to work with and helped us get the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted. From someone who does NOT like to deal with pushy salesman, I Would highly recommend De'Anjelo to anyone who shops at Bob Howard Nissan 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Mark was a great salesman and helped us get the exact car we wanted and a great price!! I would definitely recommend him when looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I never dreamed buying a car would be this easy!I highly recommend this dealership and my salesman Austin!!! This process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

I had a great experience at Bob Howard I want to thank them for all their help. No beating around the bush I felt like they took care of all my concerns. Great staff to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

We always purchase our cars from Bob Howard. We are currently on our 5th Nissan and it is always hassle free. The sales manager Mike McClellan was very professional and knowledgeable and so was our salesman Cecil. We know without doubt that we will get the best customer service and price possible. Thank you BOB HOWARD we love our Nissans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Went in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation and it took much longer than expected. Service Manager immediately gave me the service for free because of the inconvenience. I've had service done there before and service was timely so the wait was not normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

Recommended for service and sales. Not a bad experience at all. Professional team both in sales and service. I have been going here for over 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

I could travel to Enid which is 20 minutes away to use their Nissan dealership but thru time has learned they are a complete circle horrible. SOooo... I travel 65 miles away to Bob Howard Nissan for vehicle purchases and service as needed. Bob Howard Nissan treats me exceptional every time I have been there whether for purchase of a vehicle or service on a vehicle. Their customer service is awesome. I have compared prices and their pricing is always reasonable. Their service and parts department is just as awesome and very knowledgeable and also has very reasonable pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

I was tested exceptional and the service done on my vehicle was great. I would definitely recommend going here and if your looking for a new car bob Howard Nissan is the place to go for service see Sal Shaikh he's awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Good customer service. Work is done very fast. Price is reasonable. People are very eager and promptly solve the problem. They always listen to concerns and advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

We were in and out in just under two hours it was really great they were quick very helpful and very nice they helped us out to where we did not have to put money down or make our payment any bigger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

Their salesmen are helpful and very friendly. Especially Don who served us. He answered my every question I wanted to know. He helped me set up the programs more than I asked. He is very responsible, very patient, very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2014

Big big compliments to Jessica Spence and Mark Samson on their perfect customer service! Both of these car sales professionals helped me during my car shopping process, and they were both so pleasant to work with. Nice and helpful as could be! I also spoke with 3 different managers at Bob Howard Nissan, and all were great! I appreciate everyone who helped me here, and allowed me to have such a pleasant car shopping experience. Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2014

Although I didn't buy a car here, I wanted to write a review to compliment Will Bowden, a sales representative. I do my own research and am very deliberate about buying a car. I take my time. Will was fine with that and never applied any pressure and that made me want to buy from him. Unfortunately, I appeared to have frustrated Tom, the new car sales manager. I got an offer that was a little better than a very good counteroffer that Tom had extended to me. I gave them an opportunity to match it (with actually a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2014

Wanted to take some time and mentioned Mark Samson for his outstanding service when I purchased my 2013 Altima. The process was quick and very professional. Mark really treats his customers as a friend and makes the experience of buying a car very easy. I'll be sure to send people I know who are in the market for a new car to Mark because I trust he will be just as great to them as he was with me. Thanks Mark for working hard to get me this AWESOME car and for making me feel like I was #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2014

Made car buying fun! Mark is an outstanding salesman. Many options and offers but they are willing to accept your word when you tell them no. Never pushy. Genuinely happy for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2014

I purchased a new Nissan Rogue. Bob Howard had a good selection, and Billy Bowden was a great help. This dealership got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

Go see Will Bowden at Bob Howard Nissan if you want to focus on buying a car and not pesky sales guys. I was looking for a used pickup and he proved a new purchase was a better value. Love my new 2014 Frontier pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

I am very please of your salesman Mark Samson was very helpful to me to find the right automobile for me that i love very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

We went to this dealership just to browse coz we passed by the place. Someone came to us named Mark Samson and talked to us. He is so professional, respectful & knowledgeable about the cars he is talking about. If all the car salesman are like this, stress free, polite & you feel very welcome, it feels good and you will want to come back and refer to your families & friends. Thanks Mr. Mark Samson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

We recently purchased a new Nissan from Bob Howard Nissan and had a wonderful experience. The salesperson, Mark Samson, was a joy to work with. He answered all of our questions and helped us find just what we were looking for. He made a situation that is often stressful a pleasant experience. He was very transparent when we were going through the entire process. I cannot say enough good things about him and our experience at Bob Howard Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

Thank you to Mark Samson with Bob Howard Nissan for his excellence in customer service. We will only buy a car from him. He answered all our questions. We were just browsing coz we are planning to purchase a car or truck (used) in the near future. So if the time comes & we are ready to buy, we will come back & look for him... We already experienced bad attitudes to the other dealerships coz we are not buying yet. With him, stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2014

I highly recommend Bob Howard Nissan's Mark Samson. He helped us out looking for a Jeep sent pics and info. and let us come out and look at it. He respected our time and was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review